Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Zoe H.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • RM

    Rhiannon M.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • RM

    Rhiannon M.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • LG

    Leona G.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • CF

    Catrina F.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Very clean, professional job. Haircut/dye was exactly what I asked for - will be coming again! Thank you Ryan!.

  • YP

    Yvonne P.

    Dec 1, 2020

  • JS

    Jo S.

    Nov 17, 2020

  • DR

    Dannii R.

    Nov 7, 2020

    Nice chilled place, good atmosphere and the staff were very welcoming. Everything was done to a very high standard. Will definitely be coming back!.

  • Nicole B.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Brilliant experience from start to finish. Lashes and brows totally transformed - felt like a new person afterwards. Fab to get auburn tones for brows too as this is not always available everywhere. Thanks so much!.

  • AG

    Alison G.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Very friendly and knowledgable staff and I always leave with perfect nails! Highly recommend :).

  • KM

    Kinga M.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • YP

    Yvonne P.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • JD

    Jayde D.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Amazing treatment! Staff are friendly and very welcoming. I suffer from anxiety and I felt very comfortable when in the salon, I will always recommend this salon to people I know. Being cruelty free is an added bonus for me😊❤️.

  • AL

    Arlene L.

    Oct 1, 2020

  • Zoe P.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • MS

    Mairi S.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • LW

    Lisa W.

    Sep 18, 2020

    I love this place!! Everyone is really friendly, they have lots of vegan products and the music is always great!.

  • KM

    Kinga M.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • SH

    Stacey H.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Absolutely fantastic appointment staff were wonderful much appreciated can’t thank staff enough:).

  • Jules d.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • AH

    Aileen H.

    Sep 3, 2020

    Lovely treatment excellent staff delighted to have my nails back. Would highly recommend & I’ll be back 👍🏼😉💕💅🏻.

  • YP

    Yvonne P.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • EB

    Elaine B.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Reflexology really relaxing and lnformative about a few health problems. Will definitely do it again..

  • CH

    Chris H.

    Jul 29, 2020

  • Ann R.

    Jul 22, 2020