Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

127 ratings

Filter by rating

125

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Pamela B.

    Sep 15, 2021

    As usual I received superior service for my cut and color! Would not consider going elsewhere. 😃.

  • VM

    Vicki M.

    Sep 9, 2021

  • KS

    Karla S.

    Aug 27, 2021

    Angela is amazing!.

  • Mackenzie W.

    Aug 17, 2021

  • KD

    Kate D.

    Aug 14, 2021

    My first visit. Angela gave me a wonderful haircut. This was a great visit..

  • Pamela B.

    Aug 13, 2021

    Angela Mitchell is an expert designer of hair and color. Her attention to detail is unrivaled!.

  • VM

    Vicki M.

    Aug 3, 2021

  • AW

    Allegra W.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Angela booked an appointment with me on rather short notice which already gave me a good feeling about her. BUT in addition to that, it was my first time at Ritual and her space is truly lovely. I felt comfortable the entire time and I really appreciated just how friendly and funny she was. I absolutely love the cut she gave me and I highly recommend this salon to anyone and everyone. She is a gem of a person and so is her space..

  • Nancy L.

    Jul 20, 2021

    Always happy with my cut!! ❤️.

  • Samantha C.

    Jul 17, 2021

  • Dray R.

    Jul 13, 2021

    Angela is very welcoming and is really good with what she does. I would recommend her to other guys with long hair and of course females!.

  • Pamela B.

    Jul 8, 2021

    This is the BEST styling shop owned by the BEST stylist/colorist in the entire Champaign-Urbana community!!! Angela is 🔥 !!!!!.

  • Patty R.

    Jul 6, 2021

    Walked in feeling kinda dowdy….left feeling like a million bucks…..thank you Angela…..you are amazing!.

  • Rick C.

    Jul 2, 2021

  • VB

    Virgina B.

    Jun 29, 2021

  • Nancy L.

    Jun 15, 2021

    Always a good experience!.

  • VM

    Vicki M.

    Jun 15, 2021

  • Brandy T.

    Jun 4, 2021

  • Pamela B.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Angela is a brilliant 👏 professional stylist and colorist!!! I trust my hair to only her..

  • Patty R.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Aahhmazing as always!.

  • SA

    Suzanne A.

    May 29, 2021

    I have been struggling to find a hair place for YEARS!!! Went for the 1st time today and finally found where I belong. Angela is amazing!!!!!!.

  • Pamela B.

    May 25, 2021

    Angela is an all around artist 🎨 from color to cut and everything in between!!!.

  • CS

    Camilla S.

    May 19, 2021

    Angela is incredibly talented, and she has an energetic, fun, vibrant personality to match..

  • VM

    Vicki M.

    May 13, 2021

  • Estefanny R.

    Apr 30, 2021