Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

56 ratings

Filter by rating

56

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • VQ

    Valerie Q.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Excellent services as always, and great to have the laughs aswell.

  • BW

    Brid W.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Absolutely delighted with my BIAB nails and my lash lift. Rebecca is so friendly, professional and great at what she does, I would highly recommend👌🏼

  • Penney M.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Very professional service with great results. Thank you Rebecca. I will be booking with you again.

  • Fiona F.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Always such amazing service from Rebecca. She’s top notch at what she does, she’s such true superstar! Thanks a mill Rebecca, I love my brows(as always) x

  • VQ

    Valerie Q.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Excellent as always with some great nail care advice 💯

  • LC

    Liz C.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Talkative, friendly and done in great time. Does exactly what you ask for...

  • julie S.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Happy with my new nail design 😍 💕

  • Fiona F.

    Jun 16, 2022

    I had an Excellent Experience with lovly Rebecca as per usual. I’m in love with my brows once again.. she never fails to make them so fabulous! If you haven’t visited Rebecca book your appointment, you won’t be disappointed. x

  • julie S.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Fabulous work by Rebecca so happy with my nails 💅

  • LC

    Liz C.

    May 26, 2022

    Really happy would recommend this wonderful woman 100%

  • CJ

    Christina J.

    May 23, 2022

    always does amazing job of my nails

  • Lisa W.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Rebecca did an amazing job of my nails, so happy with them!

  • UC

    Una C.

    Mar 31, 2022

    My daughter got gel nails done for her confirmation, they are absolutely beautiful, I would highly recommend. thanks Rebecca 😍

  • Sharon n.

    Mar 30, 2022

    My 1st time using rebecca's services and wow is all I can say. She is an amazing young woman and has a world of talent. See you real soon

  • EW

    Emily W.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Second time going to Rebecca. Got classic eyelash extensions and I love them! She has a lovely beauty room, vet clean and Rebecca is very nice and friendly

  • CJ

    Christina J.

    Mar 25, 2022

    she always does amazing job love my gel nails

  • julie S.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Very professional, so happy with my nails highly recommend and was recommended 👌 💅💞

  • VQ

    Valerie Q.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Excellent as always.

  • IC

    Irene C.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Delighted with the service! Rebecca is friendly, professional & informative. I'll definitely be going back for more treatments.

  • Amy R.

    Mar 10, 2022

    So professional and friendly, amazing work, got a lash lift and tint and also a brow tint and shape. Lovely girl and so talented , couldn’t recommend enough!

  • Fiona F.

    Mar 2, 2022

    Absolutely amazing Service.. I’d highly recommend Rebecca. You will not walk away disappointed. Can’t wait for my next appointment! Thank You as always Rebecca, your a star!! :)

  • CJ

    Christina J.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Rebecca done a amazing job on my nails I absolutely love them

  • SM

    Shauna M.

    Feb 16, 2022

    So talented, in love with my lashes will defo be back!

  • AL

    Aoife L.

    Oct 5, 2022

  • julie S.

    Oct 4, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more