Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

186 ratings

Filter by rating

183

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • IK

    Ilesha K.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Madison was fantastic in every way, and just a lovely person too. Her neck and shoulder massage was amazing, as was her Gua sha - there was such care taken in treating my face and a beautiful flow to the whole experience :).

  • Chloe N.

    Nov 3, 2020

    One of the best things I've done all year!.

  • VV

    VIDYA V.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Sadie’s hands are magical. I’ve never felt as relaxed and seen instant improvement to my face..

  • RF

    Rebecca F.

    Nov 2, 2020

  • Teresa V.

    Nov 1, 2020

    Diiiiiviiiiinnneeee..

  • MJ

    Magali J.

    Nov 1, 2020

    Such a lovely treat! Anna was amazing - so so knowledgable and has really opened my eyes to my skincare routine which was more than i was expecting :) The facial itself was so dreamy. I feel like i am on a cloud! Thank you so much, look forward to seeng you guys in December I hope!.

  • Sian B.

    Nov 1, 2020

    Amazing facial! I had the bespoke facial with Anna and it was incredible, I will 100% be going back. Left feeling relaxed and revitalised..

  • LF

    Lottie F.

    Oct 30, 2020

    I had a lovely Bespoke facial with Polly, my first ever facial and my skin has never felt better. I left feeling soo relaxed! Polly also gave me some great tips and recommended a couple of products to help maintain my skin. I will definitely be back again! x.

  • LF

    Laura F.

    Oct 29, 2020

    As always, the most amazing! Polly was just incredible - So happy I went for the 90 minutes as well! 🙌.

  • MG

    Marta G.

    Oct 28, 2020

    I will highly recommend them. The staff is nice and lovely, open to answer any questions! I felt very comfortable during the whole treatment that I almost fall sleep! I will definitely come back... can’t wait!!!.

  • LF

    Lesley-Ann F.

    Oct 26, 2020

  • DO

    Dawn O.

    Oct 26, 2020

  • LM

    Lynn M.

    Oct 25, 2020

    I had a very relaxing facial with Sadie- it was exactly what me & my skin needed!.

  • JC

    Joy C.

    Oct 25, 2020

  • Rebecca L.

    Oct 25, 2020

    I had requested Polly in the app so I was a bit dissatisfied to travel an hour across london for someone else with no explanation. I had such a lovely facial from Sadie so it’s totally fine, but I feel a bit annoyed to then realise she has her own salon at much cheaper prices somewhere else. Just not really what I waited all this time for! I had a lovely facial but probably wont come back to be honest..

  • OG

    Olivia G.

    Oct 25, 2020

    Amazing reiki and facial - it was my first session for reiki and I came away with a real sense of peace for the rest of the day. Will definitely be back soon!.

  • FO

    Ferdiye O.

    Oct 24, 2020

    This was the third treatment I’ve had with Madison since Re:lax reopened in August and as always it was amazing. My skin feels refreshed and replenished and I was felt super relaxed. It’s such a lovely self-care exercise, I’d recommend to everyone!.

  • AH

    Anna H.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • LW

    Li W.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • Liz A.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • MR

    Marina R.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • HA

    Harriet A.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • SL

    Samantha L.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • TS

    Tamara S.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • Grace C.

    Oct 22, 2020