Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

63 ratings

Filter by rating

47

13

3

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SS

    Sahrish S.

    Jun 26, 2022

    Renuka Jaswinder Singh

    Renuka Jaswinder Singh

    Thank you for your positive feedback. Will be waiting to service you again .

    29th June 2022 15:17

  • Palak S.

    Jun 25, 2022

    it was my visit to Raidan Saloon nd it was nice threading experience with fresha she is perfect for her work. Will visit again. Thank you fresha.

    Renuka Jaswinder Singh

    Renuka Jaswinder Singh

    We’re glad that you were happy with our services and we were able to cheer your day. Can’t wait to service you again.

    29th June 2022 15:17

  • AP

    Aljoy P.

    May 7, 2022

  • maryam h.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • Walaa S.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Fatiha is amazing in waxing and moroccan bath❤️❤️

  • Joanne Mary Grace T.

    Apr 19, 2022

  • NM

    Noora M.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Everything is was great. Staff is lovely spoken. Will surely recommend this place

  • JHaniz A.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Rose was very accommodating and she did my hair color and hair cut very good.

  • Deepa N.

    Jan 4, 2022

    Great friendly and professional service. Lovely staff

  • SK

    Saraswati K.

    Jan 3, 2022

    It’s worth the price. They have an amazing offers. Staff Komal does wonderful job and she is highly professional.

  • Regina D.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Extremely happy with the hair rebounding done by Rosa. Highly recommended.

  • DJ

    D J.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Komal did a great job with my haircut today. Staff is friendly and accomodating. 👌 👌

  • Batul B.

    Sep 29, 2021

    Everyone at the salon was very welcoming and friendly. The service was also wonderful. Definitely recommend coming here for your beauty needs

  • Maryam Z.

    Sep 14, 2021

  • maryam h.

    Sep 10, 2021

    Great

  • Rana M.

    Sep 4, 2021

  • lhene a.

    Sep 3, 2021

  • Cyra Joy Roshelle E.

    Sep 1, 2021

    The staffs are veryyyyy friendly and accommodating. Will for sure come back again! 🤍🥰

  • Rana M.

    Aug 21, 2021

  • Sumauli C.

    Jul 8, 2021

  • kathya s.

    Jun 14, 2021

  • Farhana I.

    May 5, 2021

    I'm so happy

  • Rana M.

    May 2, 2021

  • Beenish D.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Love it

  • Krystle R.

    Apr 24, 2021

    The salon is clean and comfy, the staff were friendly and understanding. I love my haircut, thank you so much! I would definitely return soon ☺️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more