Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

16 ratings

Filter by rating

16

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Ekta J.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Emily P.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Another relaxing pregnancy massage. Thank you so much I always sleep so well after and helps with my pregnancy niggles..

  • VR

    Vanessa R.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Fantastic pregnancy massage, thank you so much. Will definitely book again.

  • Tanya N.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Naomi was lovely and professional! Perfect service for mobile home treatments. Very happy with my nails will be rebooking..

  • Phoebe A.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Just perfect. We discussed what I wanted at the beginning and I got exactly that! Naomi was great at finding all my pressure points (a a few I didn’t even know I had).

  • JU

    June U.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • NC

    Naomi C.

    Oct 14, 2020

    I booked a deep tissue massage with Naomi. Naomi was professional throughout her home visit to me and took care to read the questionnaire and discuss my needs. As promised, she tailored to my request to focus on certain areas, but not before fully sanitising and carrying out all health and safety practices in setting up and preparation. I write a review as the massage was really very good. Naomi is able to detect where the tension knots are and works into the deeper tissue with precision and care. One of the best massages I have received in a long while. Very well done. See you next week..

  • Heidi T.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Naomi was brilliant and very professional, will definately be booking her again..

  • EA

    Emma A.

    Jul 19, 2020

    Very professional and experienced. Massage was nice and firm and Felt totally relaxed and rejuvenated after. It was a massage that I didn’t want to end as it was so nice..

  • SL

    Sharifa L.

    Jul 16, 2020

    I really enjoy my treatments from Pure Rejuvenation. I regularly have the full body massage and it is always relaxing and Naomi is friendly and professional. I have also taken my son to the baby massage classes, great way to learn massage and to meet other mums. Really recommend!.

  • Debra B.

    Feb 28, 2020

  • TB

    Tara B.

    Feb 20, 2020

  • Emmie S.

    Sep 3, 2019

  • Hannah B.

    Jun 24, 2019

  • LH

    Laura H.

    May 22, 2019

  • VG

    Victoria G.

    May 22, 2019