Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

103 ratings

Filter by rating

103

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MA

    Marie A.

    May 3, 2022

    Another lovely treatment with Tracey. I always feel pampered after each session xx

  • SS

    Susan S.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Always a pleasure to have a pedicure by Tracey. Really relaxing and toes look good too.

    Tracey Hodkinson

    Tracey Hodkinson

    Thank you for your review Sue, lovely to see you as always.

    28th April 2022 07:52

  • JC

    Jane C.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Absolutely amazing, as always!

  • DD

    Donna D.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Professional, friendly, clean and everything I wanted from the visit. Thank you.

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • JW

    Jane W.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Fantastic as always!

  • TM

    Tiffany M.

    Mar 23, 2022

  • RH

    Rebecca H.

    Mar 7, 2022

    I had the dermaplaning facial with brightening skin peel and wow, it was amazing! An added bonus is the neck, shoulder, arm massage, such a relaxing experience, leaving my face glowing! I will 100% be having another in the near future, thank-you Tracey!

  • LD

    Louise D.

    Mar 7, 2022

    Amazing treatment and service as always from Tracey. My lashes look great! Really pleased! :)

  • JP

    Jordan P.

    Mar 5, 2022

    I’ve known Tracey for years and today is the first time I’ve used her! My feet feel amazing and I’m not sure what’s taken me so long to visit pure beauty! My mum loves visiting Tracey’s salon and now I know why, I’ll definitely be back🙌🏼🙌🏼

  • TM

    Tiffany M.

    Mar 2, 2022

  • Jo P.

    Mar 1, 2022

  • EH

    Emma H.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Amazing as always!❤️❤️

  • Jo M.

    Feb 18, 2022

  • HL

    Helen L.

    Jan 29, 2022

    Thank you sooooo much for getting me in last minute for my toes . Feel fabulous and all ready for my holiday. A pleasure as always xx

  • Jo P.

    Jan 17, 2022

    Excellent as usual

  • LR

    lucy r.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Great nails as always and a huge amount of colours to choose from

  • JL

    Jill L.

    Jan 12, 2022

  • SS

    Susan S.

    Jan 7, 2022

  • RH

    Rebecca H.

    Dec 21, 2021

  • BM

    Brooke M.

    Dec 20, 2021

    Always love having some me time when I have treatments with Tracey. She’s also excellent with my very nervous teenager and makes her feel at ease the whole time she’s there.

  • VC

    Verity C.

    Dec 7, 2021

    Amazing luxury microdermabrasion facial, my skin feels fabulous. I just love this treatment, you feel totally pampered and relaxed all in one appointment xxx

  • ED

    Emma D.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • MC

    Marie C.

    Dec 3, 2021

    As always a fabulous facial, relaxed environment and Tracey is always so gentle and professional

  • BW

    Brenda W.

    Dec 2, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more