Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

15 ratings

Filter by rating

15

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PH

    Patsy H.

    Jan 27, 2022

  • RM

    Ronnie M.

    Jan 22, 2022

    I had a great time on a very busy day. I would have liked to have been in the salon for slightly less time but that is my only minor gripe.

  • Catherine S.

    Jan 13, 2022

    First visit to Pure Salon. Modern surroundings. Excellent service from start to finish. Mary took the time to explain everything. All staff very attentive polite and friendly.. Would definitely recommend 👌

  • KW

    Kerrie W.

    Dec 23, 2021

    Staff at the salon are just fantastic, my hair is unreal and the attention to detail was out standing. Mary did a fantastic job with my hair, and had me involved in every bit of the process which I liked, changed my look and got over and above of what I asked for.

  • Tracy S.

    Dec 20, 2021

    I wouldn't go anywhere else. Mary seems to know exactly what I want and gets it perfect every time. My hair angel. See you soon Mary ❤️

  • LM

    Leigh M.

    Dec 19, 2021

  • GH

    Gillian h.

    Dec 17, 2021

    Fantastic service thank you so much

  • RM

    Ronnie M.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Mary has taken over Cuts & Curls, now Pure. She is energetic and enthusiastic and listens to the customer. Great chat, smashing haircut. I am back in 5 weeks.

  • JM

    Joyce M.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Attentive well priced salon - hair looking great. Mary is very professional.

  • Catherine P.

    Nov 25, 2021

  • Eileen G.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Just love this salon. Staff so friendly and cheery xx

  • LM

    Linda M.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • Eileen G.

    Nov 6, 2021

    Mary, brilliant as always x

  • KW

    Kerrie W.

    Nov 4, 2021

    Michael is a fantastic hair stylist, I like an icy blonde and he always achieves that for me. Such a lovely person and very helpful. wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great value also.

  • Catherine P.

    Nov 3, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more