Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

264 ratings

Filter by rating

237

21

5

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Rozanne F.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Kaamilah is so amazing! Always friendly and knows exactly what I like, perfect service every time! Thank you - Rozanne.

  • Anna-Mari D.

    Nov 26, 2021

  • CV

    Corlia V.

    Nov 22, 2021

    Thank you ladies!.

  • Eldorét F.

    Nov 22, 2021

    Prep is my happy place. I have been a client of Mastoorah's for the past four years and love seeing how her business grows, fuelled by her enthusiasm for excellence. Professional, excellent and always with a smile. ❤.

  • Anthony B.

    Nov 22, 2021

  • Lynn W.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • Tarryn D.

    Nov 18, 2021

  • EV

    elisna v.

    Nov 17, 2021

  • anna-louise O.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • Lisinda W.

    Nov 5, 2021

    Excellent service.

  • Lisinda W.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • CV

    Corlia V.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • EM

    Elsebe M.

    Nov 2, 2021

    You will definitely see me soon! Thank you.

  • Anna-Mari D.

    Nov 2, 2021

    Sakeenah tops👏love my powder brows💕.

  • Rozanne F.

    Oct 30, 2021

  • Guthe B.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Love it! Thanks Alacia! See you next month!.

  • WT

    Wilene T.

    Oct 28, 2021

  • Zani V.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • Marietjie d.

    Oct 25, 2021

  • Katy G.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Nails done perfectly, as always. I unfortunately had to rush back to the office (as I was at Prep in lunchtime), but my therapist worked quickly and efficiently to accommodate me..

  • Greschen A.

    Oct 13, 2021

  • MB

    Marlene B.

    Oct 4, 2021

    I was really happy with the quick and professional service. Also, nice and relaxing environment..

  • DP

    Danelle P.

    Sep 30, 2021

    Kaamilah was kind and timeous. I love the color and shape of my nails, thanks you! Job well done!.

  • PE

    Portia E.

    Sep 27, 2021

  • Natalina F.

    Sep 25, 2021