Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

819 reviews

Filter by rating

783

19

11

2

4

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NP

    Noelle P.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Beautiful treatment and service. Thank you!!

  • J R.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Miku is an amazing technician! She has great attention to detail and is very sweet. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to get their nails done. I have been getting Short Russian Manicures from her, (extra attention to cleaning up your cuticles), my nails and nail beds have never looked so good. I find the Russian manicure also helps with smoother application of nail polish. Miku is the BEST and always has a smile on her face.

  • Adriana O.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Best nap ever! I love how my lashes turned out! 💜

  • Miriam O.

    Jan 18, 2023

    10/10 👸🏻

  • Golsa S.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Heidi is always the best 💅

  • Beverly W.

    Jan 16, 2023

    Always a great time with Vanessa!

  • JL

    Jasmine L.

    Jan 16, 2023

    Vanessa's work is amazing as always!

  • CW

    Capucine W.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Great experience with Madoka I’m OBSESSED with my French 💅 Really talented and gentle with my hands. Thanks a lot !

  • Emma T.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Madoka was wonderful as usual!

  • Miriam O.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Heidi kills it every time 👏🏼

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Very welcoming environment and friendly staff!

  • Jennah D.

    Jan 9, 2023

    Wonderful service and experience! Totally transformed my lashes!

  • EC

    Emma C.

    Jan 8, 2023

    Vanessa was great and had a very calming/relaxing presence.

  • Julia A.

    Jan 7, 2023

    My second time here and Shayla was AMAZING, will definitely be coming back to book with her!!!!! :)

  • Chelsea L.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Lashes look great! Christin was lovely. A great experience :)

  • KD

    Kim D.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Always the best from Heidi she is amazing and now I found the best!

  • KD

    Kim D.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Amazing service it’s my recommended amazing place to go for my nails highly suggest it’s the best

  • LM

    Lesley M.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Best best best get nails in town!!!!!!!!

  • JP

    JoAnne P.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Excellent. Heidi is talented with her craft and she always helps me make the best choice for my style.

  • A

    Alexandra

    Dec 15, 2022

    mima is 100/10 amazing 💛💛

  • Alexandra P.

    Dec 15, 2022

    The best place downtown for your beauty services. My lash appointment was amazing. They use luxury products that don’t hurt your eyes and the quality of work from all the staff is incredible. They are worth every penny!!

  • SW

    Shelley W.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Vanessa is amazing! Her attention to detail and lovely personality make the whole experience enjoyable! Thank you Vanessa!

  • Miriam O.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Oo spagliato, stunnin’

  • JN

    Jessica N.

    Dec 12, 2022

    Didn’t realize there were two types of lifts and tints when I called! Wish I was told since I mentioned this was my first time and would not have selected the most expensive option!!

    Mika

    Mika

    Hi Jessica! The InLei lash lift and tint was on an intro offer of $100 but it will be &125 this week. Our main lash lift has always been yumi as it’s our tried and true. Let us know if you’d like to have a heads up when the yumi is on special as we do a few times a year. Thanks!

    13th December 2022 02:10

  • Hannah A.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Roselyn is the best! I love chatting with her and she always does a great job on my lashes :)

    Mika

    Mika

    Thanks Hannah! We appreciate it!

    14th December 2022 04:35

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy