Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

27

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jackie B.

    May 23, 2022

  • Mark S.

    May 16, 2022

  • Angela B.

    May 13, 2022

  • ML

    Michelle L.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Mal is such a down to earth fellow. My knee feels much better.

  • Mark S.

    Jan 27, 2022

  • Tayla R.

    Jan 6, 2022

  • AM

    Angela M.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Highly recommended!

  • KB

    Kitrina B.

    Sep 9, 2021

    It is always great to see Mal and the treatment leaves me feeling so relaxed and at ease and pain free. Thank You Mal.

  • ED

    Ella D.

    Sep 3, 2021

    Excellent and professional service. Thank you for all of the helpful advice and information as well. Highly recommended and look forward to returning.

  • SM

    Suzy M.

    Aug 3, 2021

  • DR

    Daniel R.

    Jul 22, 2021

    A life enriching experience each session I have. Definitely recommend.

  • Anna B.

    Jul 19, 2021

  • EM

    Elsie Lynne M.

    Jun 7, 2021

  • Lesley S.

    May 31, 2021

    Mal is a wonder ! His treatments for my neck and shoulder tightness / pain have helped me so much over the last few months when nothing else was working. Highly recommend him !

  • Jane Q.

    May 27, 2021

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    May 24, 2021

  • Lesley S.

    Apr 27, 2021

    Mal Mackay is fabulous at what he does. Caring and a great listener! Highly recommend him. I have had chronic issues in the past which have greatly improved over the last few months.

  • KB

    Kitrina B.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Excellent always, very thorough and professional, kind and supportive. Thank You Mal

  • EP

    Ella P.

    Mar 22, 2021

    Mal is super caring and carefully listens to your needs. It takes time to find an acupuncturist that you trust and to feel they are there for you. I found this with Mal straight up after years of seeing female practitioners only. I now take my daughter to his clinic and have had nothing but professional care and kindness. I highly recommend.

  • SH

    Sheree H.

    Mar 12, 2021

    Mal is like seeing the right mechanic. He has a great approach to health and wellness and makes sure you leave feeling great.

  • JT

    Jennifer T.

    Mar 2, 2021

  • Joanne R.

    Feb 18, 2021

    Thanks Mal. Had a 10 hour sleep last night. 👍🧘🏽‍♂️

  • Bradley H.

    Feb 9, 2021

    Im very impressed and appreciative of my results with Pottsville Acupuncture, Mal is a true asset to our local community.

  • SG

    Suzanne G.

    Jan 22, 2021

  • EP

    Ella P.

    Jan 11, 2021

    Malcolm is friendly, thorough and creates a healing space that suits your needs. He's interested in helping you individually and takes the time to understand what it is you are hoping to achieve.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more