Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

922 ratings

Filter by rating

868

38

13

2

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LM

    Lisa m.

    Jul 4, 2022

    Excellent service as always

  • Sandeep B.

    Jul 3, 2022

    Great Service by Isha. Thanks for making me comfortable. Making waxing little less painful experience. You are great at your job.

  • TL

    Tash L.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Isha is fantastic, getting a Brazilian wax is the not most fun but she definitely knows how to make it comfortable. I’ve been a loyal customer since I’ve moved to the BOP and would go anywhere else. Love my monthly catch-up with Isha 🥰

  • Natasha C.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Great friendly service every time I come!

  • GE

    Georgia E.

    Jun 26, 2022

    Isha was absolutely incredible. Felt so comfortable and she did an amazing job. Only visiting but will recommend her to anyone heading towards papamoa. Thank you so much!

  • FR

    Frieda R.

    Jun 24, 2022

    I am very happy with my treatment. My skin feels great and my therapist is the best.

  • MM

    Maria Laura M.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Hi there. Is the second time that I go, I must say always I have had a very good experience, the staff is so polite and nice. I did a microdermabrasion express with excellent and immediate results. Thank you Prab!

  • BJ

    Baylee J.

    Jun 22, 2022

  • EF

    Eden F.

    Jun 21, 2022

  • Romy G.

    Jun 20, 2022

    It’s awesome

  • Christin F.

    Jun 20, 2022

  • JH

    Jane H.

    Jun 20, 2022

    I arrived with a severely stiff shoulder and chipped toenails, now shoulder is only mildly sore and feet looking great!! Thanks Ruhi.

  • Kelly M.

    Jun 19, 2022

    Always an amazing experience Ruhi is a little gem

  • Andrea N.

    Jun 18, 2022

  • Anne T.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • NA

    Nina A.

    Jun 16, 2022

  • Amberlea M.

    Jun 16, 2022

  • Carol E.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Prad so good at doing eyelashes

  • Kellie L.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Great service as usual.

  • NA

    Nina A.

    Jun 11, 2022

  • Julie N Reece H.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Regular client now and love the experience. Great staff and very friendly.

  • MG

    Marion G.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • Shahn R.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Ruhi is amazing, always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. And very talented at brow shaping

  • Eva U.

    Jun 7, 2022

  • Mya R.

    Jun 5, 2022

    It was such a good experience isha was amazing and so nice and did such a good job I’ve never let anyone touch my eyebrows before but I was so happy with how they turned out I am 100% going to book with her again, was also showing me all the nice smelling candles and was just very lovely.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more