Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

73 ratings

Filter by rating

72

0

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LH

    Leslie H.

    Jan 14, 2021

  • KN

    Kathy N.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • TB

    Toni-Ann B.

    Dec 28, 2020

  • Heather C.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Mollineaux F.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Kenneth T.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Craig C.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Pamela B.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Absolutely stellar! The personal care and professionalism are beyond reproach. I could not have asked for better!.

  • TH

    Tim H.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • Pamela B.

    Oct 29, 2020

    If you want personalized attention in a very clean, relaxing environment this is the place for you! I am spoiled at each appointment and don’t think there is a better place for a mani/pedi!.

  • TH

    Tim H.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • AA

    Audrey A.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Nancy does a great job!.

  • Craig C.

    Oct 2, 2020

    I can walk again! What a wonderful service!.

  • Pamela B.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Stellar! And consistently stellar!.

  • Deborah W.

    Sep 15, 2020

    Use of warm towels is especially relaxing!.

  • Margaret H.

    Sep 8, 2020

    Elite Podiatry & Spa takes care of my 94 year old mother! They are fast, efficient and mom really enjoys her visits!.

  • TH

    Tim H.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • KS

    Kim S.

    Aug 28, 2020

  • Paul J.

    Aug 27, 2020

    They were very cordial and professional.

  • Theresa P.

    Aug 21, 2020

    So relaxing and pain free. I actually think my circulation in my legs are better as I am walking a little better. The hot towels are amazing..

  • EN

    Edna N.

    Aug 18, 2020

    My mom is a diabetic and I take her to Nancy for nail trims. She is the best and I can trust her to take care of my mom!.

  • Geri P.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Today was my first visit to Elite podiatry. Nancy was wonderful. She took great care over each aspect of my feet, ensured I was comfortable the entire time, and was very professional and thorough. Nancy also gave me the best toenail clipping I have ever had. I have had ingrown toenails my entire life and no matter who has cut them in the past, there was some pain involved, and some swelling after some. Today I experienced no pain. I received the reflexology medical pedicure as well as a paraffin dip. The office was sterile and inviting and Nancy was ready as soon as I arrived. I will be back.

  • Alyce H.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Nancy is always so great! She treats me with care and always addresses my foot issues. I look forward to seeing her next time!.

  • ML

    Mary L.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Nancy did a wonderful job! She takes great care of my feet. Thank you!.

  • Alyce H.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Love my nails! Nancy did a super job again, and I would recommend her any time! See you in a month..