Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

24 ratings

Filter by rating

24

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kiana B.

    Feb 16, 2021

  • Nuala D.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Trang is amazing.

  • Sammie M.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Such a clean, bright beautiful space. The friendliest staff, and crazy talented artists..

  • AB

    andriana b.

    Nov 13, 2020

  • CB

    Chloe B.

    Nov 8, 2020

    Loveeee my experience with Chi. She was so attentive, detailed oriented and love how my nails turn out. Highly recommended.

  • CB

    Chloe B.

    Nov 8, 2020

  • CB

    Chloe B.

    Nov 8, 2020

  • Debby C.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Very comfortable very friendly. I would recommend this place..

  • Sheena M.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Always a great experience at Plush! Trang is phenomenal. Pays attention to detail and always gets my nails right. :).

  • IM

    Ingrid M.

    Oct 26, 2020

    Great service overall. I’ll definitely be back.

  • Nuala D.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Amazing experience. Trang is amazing and Han was wonderful. Highly recommend this salon.

  • AT

    Alyssa T.

    Oct 24, 2020

    I have been visiting Plush for dip on natural nails for over a year now. Their staff are friendly and creative. I always walk out feeling glamorous..

  • AB

    andriana b.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • JD

    Jenny D.

    Oct 19, 2020

    Lovely atmosphere and beyond amazing service! ❤️❤️❤️.

  • MT

    Melanie T.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Loved our experience !! Will return for sure !!.

  • Romina K.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Amazing pedicure with Tiffany!!.

  • KM

    Kailey M.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • Olivia F.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Really attentive and kind staff. Pedicure massage was excellent. Both mani and pedi look great!.

  • Elizabeth M.

    Oct 2, 2020

  • Alexis A.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Amazing!!!! Love coming here to get my nails done. I will definitely be recommending everyone I know..

  • AB

    andriana b.

    Oct 2, 2020

  • AB

    Alyce B.

    Oct 2, 2020

  • Ana K.

    Sep 30, 2020

    So amazing! Han listened to exactly what I wanted and did a beautiful job. I’m in love! xx.

  • Holly D.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Trang always gives me the most beautiful eyelashes! Never disappoints always leave looking better than ever! Thanks for the great service, very professional and sweet! Happy to have her as my lash girl! Thanks again :).