Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

93 ratings

Filter by rating

87

5

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jayde H.

    Oct 13, 2021

    The best pregnancy massage ever!!!!!.

  • MB

    Madeline B.

    Oct 13, 2021

    One of the best massages I’ve ever had. Beyond relaxing!.

  • Bec H.

    Sep 28, 2021

    My daughter and I had an hour massage, mini facial with back & foot scrub. Loved every minute of it!.

  • GP

    Gemma P.

    Sep 25, 2021

    Amazing facial by Dani who explained every step of the facial in great detail, my skin felt and looked amazing - I've already booked in my next one. would highly recommend.

  • Kristen T.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Claire is incredible. I had a 90 min spa ritual with massage, mini facial, exfoliation and a little manicure. It was so relaxing, I look younger and it was so nice to be pampered. The products smell wonderful too. Highly recommend!!.

  • TA

    Taicea A.

    Sep 18, 2021

  • Amanda B.

    Sep 18, 2021

  • Faye W.

    Sep 15, 2021

    Really went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!.

  • HW

    Hannah W.

    Sep 7, 2021

    Amazing massage, so relaxing, and the mini facial was a fab add on, THANK YOU!.

  • Tennille F.

    Aug 14, 2021

    It was an amazing massage, lovely staff and very accommodating. Couldn’t recommend more..

  • SH

    Samara H.

    Aug 7, 2021

    So relaxing! Danni was amazing, couldn’t wait to book my next appointment in!.

  • Tara M.

    Aug 6, 2021

  • Amanda B.

    Jul 30, 2021

    Danni is great! Thank you..

  • LM

    LISSA M.

    Jul 29, 2021

    I thoroughly enjoyed my treatment today and so did my skin. It looks 100 times better already. I’ll definitely be making this a regular ritual..

  • Amanda B.

    Jun 25, 2021

    Thanks Claire! As always the service and products are second to none..

  • Maree K.

    Jun 22, 2021

  • Tracey H.

    Jun 2, 2021

  • LR

    Liza R.

    May 25, 2021

    So fantastic, great service, great products and great therapists. The services and rituals are perfect, I love the express facial which I get with my waxing, my skin always looks amazing afterwards..

  • ND

    Natalee D.

    May 15, 2021

    Danni did such a wonderful job on my facial and eyelash tint. Highly professional and very relaxing. My skin feels amazing, thank you Danni!.

  • RM

    Robyne M.

    May 13, 2021

  • LL

    Lotte L.

    May 8, 2021

    I am so glad I booked the yummy mummy treatment during my weekend away in port willunga. I have never had a pregnancy massage before and definitely recommend! I felt so refreshed and pampered after my 2.5 hours of pure bliss. I'll definitely book it again before bubs arrives!.

  • EF

    Emma F.

    May 6, 2021

  • Mandy M.

    May 5, 2021

  • JG

    Julie-anne G.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Wonderful and very friendly service, always leave feeling relaxed 😌.

  • Amanda B.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Danni was excellent. Very happy with end result (eyebrow and lash tint). Facial was superb..