Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

49 ratings

Filter by rating

45

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sabah S.

    Jun 23, 2022

  • Radwa E.

    May 10, 2022

    Pink Me Up is very consistent with the quality, my nails look amazing as always.. thanks juliet💕

    Pink Me Up Nail & Spa

    Pink Me Up Nail & Spa

    Thank you Ms. Radwa! Hope to see you soon 🤍

    17th May 2022 12:42

  • DO

    Dana O.

    Apr 29, 2022

    The best staff with their best services💕

    Pink Me Up Nail & Spa

    Pink Me Up Nail & Spa

    Thank you so much, Ms. Dana! 🤍

    8th May 2022 09:10

  • TA

    Tahani A.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Noura has great job

    Pink Me Up Nail & Spa

    Pink Me Up Nail & Spa

    Thank you, Ms. Tahani 🤍

    8th May 2022 09:10

  • Radwa E.

    Apr 18, 2022

    Always a great experience! All the ladies there are super professional and friendly!❤️

    Pink Me Up Nail & Spa

    Pink Me Up Nail & Spa

    Thank you for your comments Ms. Radwa 🤍

    8th May 2022 09:11

  • DH

    Dalia H.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Thanks for your stuff especially Madiha

    Pink Me Up Nail & Spa

    Pink Me Up Nail & Spa

    Thank you, Ms. Dalia. Hope to see you back soon! 🤍

    8th May 2022 09:11

  • RS

    Rawdhah S.

    Apr 14, 2022

  • Nouna A.

    Mar 23, 2022

  • Sara K.

    Mar 13, 2022

    Service was great ! Thanks ladies especially Anne

    Pink Me Up Nail & Spa

    Pink Me Up Nail & Spa

    Thank you Ms. Sara! 🤍

    8th May 2022 09:15

  • Eman A.

    Mar 12, 2022

    More than perfect

  • Radwa E.

    Mar 11, 2022

  • Rawan C.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Great quality of services and professional team ❤️

  • RS

    Rawdhah S.

    Mar 9, 2022

  • DH

    Dina H.

    Mar 9, 2022

    There is definitely a transformation made. I tried the salon in 2021 and had an awful experience however something has changed. Not sure if owners changed or new management but it's a much improved experience. I had a mani and pedi treatment as well as my hair done and I'm very happy with both. The nail treatment is affordable but the hair is expensive for me. Just blow dry without wash I paid 136 including vat. I'm used to paying AED 100. The appointments are respected and technicians are available on time. Service of drinks is done by a lovely woman too. I do recommend them

    J

    Julia

    happy to have you back 🤍

    6th May 2022 14:42

  • Leyla M.

    Mar 2, 2022

    This has been my go to salon since I arrived to AD. Their service and environment is everything. They have a variety of nail colour options to other services with outstanding customer service! Love love love this salon

  • JS

    Jana S.

    Dec 25, 2021

  • Radwa E.

    Dec 25, 2021

    I just love them, they’re so professional❤️

  • IB

    Isabell B.

    Dec 25, 2021

  • Leyla M.

    Dec 23, 2021

    The spa has a very modern feel to it, the place feels so cozy and relaxing. The options for nail colours were limitless. The staff was incredibly kind and sweet. Everyone there was super welcoming and friendly. The services done was by far the best I’ve been to in AD. They won me over as a client ❤️

  • MY

    Muna Y.

    Dec 23, 2021

  • Radwa E.

    Dec 22, 2021

    the technicians were super sweet and skillful!💕

  • NS

    Naheed S.

    Dec 1, 2021

  • Radwa E.

    Nov 18, 2021

  • Redna Victoria M.

    Oct 15, 2021

    I am very happy and I feel pretty after having my first experience with the salon, The lashes were so natural looking and nicely suited with my look. The gel nail polish were pretty. Most of all, the staff Jenny and Jenna and Amy were all professional. They were accomodating and great at their craft. The ambiance of the salon was very chic and aesthetic, instagramable as well. I will definitely come back and recommend this salon to my friends and colleagues💗

  • Dina Y.

    Oct 4, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more