Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

239 ratings

Filter by rating

237

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LD

    Lea D.

    Nov 10, 2022

    A piercing day is always a great day! 🤣 did not expect the helix to hurt more than the daith. Haha! But I really love how safe I feel on the chair. I love the careful consideration done before piercing. My ear is in good hands. ❤️

  • AM

    Ann M.

    Oct 29, 2022

    Satisfied and happy as always :)

  • JA

    Jamaica A.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Great service; clean studio; friendly staff you won't get intimidated

  • KA

    Karla A.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Super friendly experience. E was kind and encouraging to someone like me who's nervous about getting 2 piercings the same time! Please send my hugs to Helix the Cat 😻

  • C

    Callum

    Oct 20, 2022

    A great service from start to finish, and surprisingly very relaxing! Thank you Piercing Day!

  • ME

    Mark E.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Perfect!

  • BF

    Bea F.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Loved the selection and the service! 🤍

  • TL

    Trina L.

    Oct 15, 2022

    Always a great experience!

  • JP

    Jeanne P.

    Oct 15, 2022

    The staff was excellent! Callum was really accommodating and friendly. Barby was amazing, she made sure that I was comfortable every step of the way, explaining the process as we went along, and what I was about to feel, and she even prompted me to breathe in and out which really helped take my mind off the pain. Excited to return! :)

  • AR

    Angge R.

    Oct 14, 2022

    I had a wonderful experience. First impression was that I felt very safe as I saw that the studio was very beautiful, clean and well-sanitized. The team was friendly and the overall process was very inclusive and customer-oriented. I guess the only problem I see, which I shared with E, was that it looked like I was going to be addicted to piercing 😅 Kidding aside, I highly recommend Piercing Day and I can't wait to go back.

  • DL

    Dyan L.

    Oct 13, 2022

    Super happy with my 1st piercing experience 💜 excited for my next session!

  • CG

    Clarisse G.

    Oct 12, 2022

    Thank you, Piercing Day, for such a wonderful piercing sesh! Just wanted to tell you that (no bias!) I had a more pleasant experience with you than with the first piercing studio I’ve tried. You are far more knowledgeable and passionate with your craft, and I love that safety is of utmost importance to you. I guess that’s your edge over them (and prolly over other piercing studios!) I can’t wait for our next sesh and I can’t wait to curate with you my right ear soon! More power to you guys!

  • AC

    Alyssa C.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Love the whole experience! Staff was so hygienic and professional. Pain was very bearable. I can’t wait to get my next piercing again!

  • JY

    Joanna Y.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Amazing experience with Barby!! Would definitely come back for more piercings 🥰

  • CS

    Cindy S.

    Oct 8, 2022

    Love it! Will definitely be back for another session!

  • ER

    Eila R.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Had a great time at Piercing Day! I always forget how anxious I am once I start talking to Ms. Erika. :)

  • Ben T.

    Oct 6, 2022

    First pierce and I felt very comfortable. Will recommend with my family and friends. Excited to get my 3rd with you 🥰

  • MK

    Monica K.

    Oct 4, 2022

    Awesome visit, will definitely be back!

  • CV

    Cheska V.

    Sep 30, 2022

    E was amazing! I loved my visit and I’m looking forward to my next one already!

  • Mau Q.

    Sep 27, 2022

    ❤️❤️❤️

  • A

    Arianna "Trebs"

    Sep 27, 2022

    Love everything about it and the service!

  • C

    Clarissa “Ris”

    Sep 24, 2022

    Great experience! They explained the procedure thoroughly and helped us choose the right earrings for our new piercings :)

  • IF

    Ira Gayll F.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Ericka was friendly and professional. The clinic was clean, stylish and relaxing. Would definitely recommend this to my friends for piercings!

  • RV

    Royanne Leigh V.

    Sep 21, 2022

    The moment I booked, I knew I’m in safe hands. They were very friendly and accommodating and never gets tired of reminding you what to expect and how to take care of your new piercing/s. The clinic was very clean and sanitary. The curated jewelry pieces are just very beautiful they offer a wide selection for every style! Already planning and still excited on my next visit!

  • N

    Nina Caili S

    Sep 17, 2022

    They were super kind and helpful. Pretty jewelry pieces, lots of options. The place is also very clean and sanitized. Will visit again and I highly recommend!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more