Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

55 ratings

Filter by rating

54

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LW

    Lucille W.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • AH

    Apryl H.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • Krisia V.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • AG

    AJ G.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Kaela A.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Had a great experience and I felt comfortable throughout! They answered the many questions I had and took time to explain each part of the process. They even had a bunch of safety procedures for COVID, which shows how safe their studio is. I had a bad experience from last piercer and I'm so glad I turned to Piercing Day to get re-pierced. I highly recommend them! I'll be back for more..

  • Trisha Marie O.

    Nov 26, 2020

    I feel safe and comfortable the whole session. The 2 girl piercers are accommodating and nice. I can't wait for my piercing to heal para I can comeback to change jewelry na 💖.

  • JS

    Janelle S.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • yza angela t.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Ms. Erika and Ms. Barbie were both super super nice and were really helpful with recommending new piercing placements. A++++ playlist too!.

  • Claudine F.

    Nov 20, 2020

    You're the best guys! 🖤 Everything was done well - from disinfection to the piercing session. I'm in love with my ears! All thanks to PD!.

  • JB

    Jazelle B.

    Nov 14, 2020

  • BG

    Bernadine G.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Super comfortable and safe experience. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

  • Gia M.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Erika and barby are the nicest girls ever! Super accommodating and they explained everything well to me even if I came late to my appointment. I like how they're super hands on and kept on sending emails and reminders regarding safety, the appointment, and the process. I got a really pretty tragus piercing from erika im really so happy with it thank you so much girls!.

  • MB

    madi b.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • MR

    Margarett R.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Had other body piercings before but first time at Piercing Day and by far the best. Thank you Erika, my piercer, for the reco and Barbie! You made it worthwhile. 😊 Love my 9th piercing. 🥰 Now where to have my next ear piercing? 🤔😊.

  • MU

    Michelle U.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • Irma S.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Very professional. Clean. Never expected their both ladies but it was a pleasant experience. Most definitely will go back for another piercing 😍😍😍.

  • MJ

    Mia J.

    Oct 17, 2020

    B&E made me feel so comfortable and excited (rather than nervous) for my piercing. After settling down, they made me choose my jewelry and explained each one to me. After that, they asked me about the piercing I wanted to get and if I was planning on getting other piercings in the future so that it can be plotted out. The procedure was better than I expected, and the pain was close to nothing. After the procedure, we went through the aftercare and they also offered if I wanted to buy the spray (which I did). Before leaving, they even gave me an aftercare kit. Can't wait for my next one!💖🎉.

  • Krizia B.

    Oct 17, 2020

    I am so thankful I found Piercing Day! It was my first time getting a cartilage piercing (helix) so I was nervous and excited at the same time. But the two ladies who accommodated me were super friendly and nice -- I felt at ease the whole time. They know their craft so well and they will happily give you piercing placement recommendations if you ask them; all my questions answered and my hesitations addressed. I also appreciate how thoroughly the team sanitized the area before and after my appointment; they were very careful so I had no worries contamination-wise! THE BEST! <3.

  • KB

    Kookie B.

    Oct 16, 2020

    My experience with Piercing Day was amazing and I felt very safe during the entire piercing process. Will definitely book another piercing again!.

  • Jewel A.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Always a great experience. Thorough with the sanitation as well as the piercing process and explanations etc. 15/10 would recommend to anyone looking to get piercings..

  • Patricia G.

    Oct 15, 2020

    super accommodating service! thanks again Barby and Erika :).

  • Angela F.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • Eacel B.

    Sep 25, 2020

    best piercing ever❤❤.

  • AF

    Arianna F.

    Sep 25, 2020

  • Patricia G.

    Sep 23, 2020

    very thorough process and clean studio! super happy with my piercing :) Thanks Barby!.