Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

91 ratings

Filter by rating

85

4

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AN

    Alya N.

    Sep 25, 2022

    Friendly service and good quality photos. Loved it!

  • NH

    Noraini H.

    Sep 24, 2022

    great service and awesome experience 🤩

  • JB

    Joanne Marie B.

    Sep 23, 2022

    best self studio ever ❤️

  • Q

    Qhattrun Nadaa

    Sep 15, 2022

    Great photos sesh!!

  • Huda A.

    Sep 11, 2022

    Interesting concept ✨

  • Christopher T.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Loved the simple set up. Easy to click and snap. Service is very personable and friendly. Worth coming again.

  • nasha g.

    Aug 27, 2022

    good service

  • Ah B.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Its a new experince to shot photo of yourself at photopia. Very nice and friendly assisting staff. The photo both need to have a good air conditioning.

  • FM

    Fitriya M.

    Jul 12, 2022

    Add more props.

  • nurul sahira y.

    Jul 4, 2022

    i love it

  • Elizabeth S.

    Jun 11, 2022

    The staff came in the middle of my session. Not even say sorry after doing that :) Also, it will be great to put a screen/ camera that will display our look while taking picture so we don't pose blindly (without knowing how do we look before the picture taken).

  • Diana N.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Love the place & will come again ! Good service and the pictures is high quality

  • FZ

    Farah Z.

    May 28, 2022

    The place is convenient and beautiful! Easy to take the picture. All instructions are clear & The staff is very friendly

  • AA

    Aisyah A.

    May 21, 2022

    Great service!

  • Nurul F.

    May 16, 2022

    Love the environment! Good studio! Good quality photo! Good staff! Sure will come again. Thank you photopia 👍🏻

  • Suk Wen C.

    May 13, 2022

    Very friendly staff and private enough to take photo

  • Loke Y.

    May 9, 2022

    Great Experience. Photo come out so good.

  • Farah R.

    May 7, 2022

    Great place!! And the photos are nice. In love with the outcome

  • XA

    Xun Hoe A.

    Apr 17, 2022

    awesome

  • Xyana W.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Love my time there, super fun! Can't wait to go again!

  • MA

    Mohammad Aiman A.

    Mar 16, 2022

    Great service

  • Hazel M.

    Mar 13, 2022

    Amazing place to leave behind memories cuz we dont print out photos anymore 3

  • PY

    Premika Y.

    Mar 12, 2022

    The staff were great, experience was super good. You can take tons of pictures in 15 minutes. Everybody was really friendly, picture quality was really good.

  • RL

    rose l.

    Mar 6, 2022

    The service really great! The staff friendly. For someone like me who love taking photo but awkward infront camera, this place is suitable! Definitely will come again!

  • SK

    Seul woo K.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Gentle guideline great environment excellent experience

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more