Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

91 ratings

Filter by rating

88

1

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • Camelia S.

    Oct 17, 2020

    I’ve done my nails before in many places in Dubai, but Olga is by far the best!! I am so happy with the results & this place will definitely be my new spot! Thank you ♥️🙏🏻.

  • Mary Pauline B.

    Oct 17, 2020

    I super love the transformation of my hair. I have no regrets and really worth the price. I’ve been going to different salon to fix my hair (rebond, keratin, hair botox, brazillian etc) for the last 14 years coz I have curly, wavy,damaged and thick hair, and I always ended up upset because I am not satisfied with their works, it’s really a total waste of time and money. But only today, I’ve found PhiStudio and someone who is really a hair expert and very professional as she knows what is best for her clients. Thank you Ms. Marie. You’re the best and awesome!.

  • Ayda A.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Today I got my microblading with the professional Debbi, it was my first time doing such thing, believe me you won't tell there's anything done because it's super natural and you can feel the process but it's not painful at all. Thanks to Debbi, the friendly owner and PhiStudio 🌸..

  • VP

    Victoria P.

    Oct 10, 2020

    I had my brows done by Shima and I love them! The salon is lovely and the girls are so friendly. Booking was very quick and easy!!.

  • Lorevie R.

    Oct 9, 2020

    I had the best service of Eyebrows Microblading at PhiStudio Dubai. The place is really nice and comfy. The people will accommodate you nicely since the beginning of your queries over the phone till on the day of your date of booking. Ms. Debbie is the one who did the microblading for my eyebrows. She is very friendly and professional in all manners. She knows the do’s and don’ts of her work. She is detailed on what she do and she will give an exceptional experience. It is my first time having this and I never regret choosing this place. I highly recommend to everyone to visit and try..

  • LB

    Lucija B.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Amazing experience! From the easy appointment booking till the last minute at the saloon. I’m super happy with my new eyebrows, they are better then I was expecting it! super natural, perfect in shape and it was not paintfull at all! The eyebrow specialist Debbi did amazing Masterwork for my eyebrows, she was so precise, skilled in her work and super nice and kind. Highly recommend!!.

  • Nikky P.

    Oct 4, 2020

    This was my first microblading or any kind of fancy cosmetic service. I mean at first, I thought I would be intimidated as I had never been to such posh salons in Dubai before. But the first impression made by Merila (the owner, who I mistakenly took as a receptionist)was beyond my expectations. She was so friendly and welcoming. And then Debbie(Deborrah).I might fall short of words to praise her and tell U guys how excellent she is. If you want to go for microblading then please look for her. She’s the best artist you could ever ask for. She’s super professional as well. Thank you Phistudio.

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Wonderful.

  • Mariko H.

    Sep 17, 2020

    I had microblading today for the first time. Debbi was so friendly and welcoming me with a big smile. I am satisfied with her skill and it wasn't painful, just a little bit. I can highly recommend this salon if somebody wants eyebrows Microblading..

  • Amanda B.

    Sep 14, 2020

    I did my microblading and touchup with Christine, she made me feel comfortable and was very gentle. I am so excited and looking forward to seeing the result once it heals..

  • Shiva F.

    Sep 14, 2020

    Olga is Great ❤️🌻.

  • Ominakhon K.

    Sep 13, 2020

    I had my microblading brows done by Debbie yesterday and I loved her work. She told me to wait a week for healing to see actual shade and shape. So excited. Thank you Debbie and she's the best! I would recommend everyone to go to Debbie.

  • Rachael D.

    Sep 6, 2020

    Ksenia did such an amazing job on my hair today ~ She is a true perfectionist & is outstanding at her job while also been so friendly & welcoming, such a lovely girl & talented hairdresser..

  • Shaikha S.

    Aug 29, 2020

  • SH

    Serah H.

    Aug 27, 2020

    I just visited Phi Studio and did my Balayage and hair trim with Marie. All are very professional, great ambiance, great customer service. Phistudio Owner and Manager are very friendly and sweet. Thanks for my new look. Would love to come again and recommend to my friends..

  • FZ

    Fereal Z.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Amazing service and so talented.

  • AO

    Armie O.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Excellent service from Ms. Marie. Thank you. Super satisfied customer!.

  • AO

    Armie O.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Superb service from Ms. Marie (keratin and hair color) and Ms. Debie (microblading). Both are equally so talented with excellent professionalism! I'm indeed a satisfied customer. :-).

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Wow.

  • SZ

    Sam Z.

    Aug 18, 2020

  • Ева Л.

    Aug 15, 2020

    I just found a gem! The artists, owner and specially Gass made my visit really valuable! Such artistic hands and she’s been very patient and was very attentive to details. They warmly welcomed I and my friend. Definitely a thumbs up! We’ll for sure be back because they got a lot to offer at a very reasonable price! :).

  • MA

    Maha A.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Very good service,Kindy staff.

  • MC

    Myrene C.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Thank you so much Olga for my beautiful nails. You are so amazing dear!.

  • Elis A.

    Aug 5, 2020

    It is always pleasure visiting them. Each time looking forward to visiting again. Always very friendly and very attentive to the customer requests. Thank you Kseniya 🤗.