Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

70 ratings

Filter by rating

66

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Moira H.

    May 18, 2022

  • SG

    Sharon G.

    May 5, 2022

    Great cut as always - thanks Peter.

  • DT

    Deirdre T.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Peter is extremely knowledgable, always interested, very responsive and is a perfectionist. Tell him you want a change, and he will blend your taste and his expertise to come up with exactly what you didn't know you wanted!

  • CR

    Catherine R.

    Apr 16, 2022

  • EP

    Elaine P.

    Mar 25, 2022

    A fabulous haircut…… perfect. Thank you so much.

  • LD

    Lesley D.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Very good cut and colour as always - with lots of care and attention to detail

  • Moira H.

    Mar 18, 2022

  • Moira H.

    Feb 4, 2022

  • Jackie C.

    Jan 7, 2022

    Thank you Peter for a pleasant hour or so in your company. I love my hair and will be back.

  • KN

    Kim N.

    Dec 20, 2021

  • IC

    Ines C.

    Dec 17, 2021

    This was my second time attending for an appointment; I trust Peter with my hair and he always gives honest advice. I am very happy with the results once again and highly recommend his services.

  • Jacqui A.

    Dec 14, 2021

  • Linda G.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Excellent colour and cut would not trust anyone else to cut my natural curls

  • DH

    Danielle H.

    Dec 4, 2021

    My second visit to Peter and another fantastic experience with a brilliant cut. Ten out of ten.

  • MH

    Maryam H.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Peter gave me an amazing haircut! He's an expert in his field and he really made me feel at ease. I have frizzy curly hair and he really spent time and care to define my curls and give shape. Will be visiting again!

  • SG

    Sharon G.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Wanted a restyle and had heard good things - I wasn’t disappointed. My second visit today and I love my new haircut. Great oasis of calm in the busy city centre. Peter is professional and friendly and I feel like I’ve finally found a ‘proper’ hairdresser who really understands what he’s doing. Thanks Peter!

  • Moira H.

    Oct 29, 2021

  • DT

    Deirdre T.

    Sep 30, 2021

    Very honest person! I accidentally booked online for a long hair cut, Peter pointed it out, and gave me the lower price cut. Positive and knowledgeable hairdresser willing to give broad advice . Nice private room.

  • Corinna B.

    Sep 25, 2021

  • JP

    June P.

    Sep 20, 2021

    Peter has been my hair stylist for around fifteen years. We now live in Wales, but I still prefer to drive the seventy miles, as I trust him completely, and we all know how important that is. The cut is always professional, and perfect. I would recommend him to you, in a heartbeat.

  • RA

    Rozana A.

    Sep 18, 2021

    Very happy with my haircut which had been ‘rescued’ me from my previous bad haircut from elsewhere. Mr Regan is very experienced and would recommend.

  • Rachel T.

    Sep 13, 2021

    Great hairdresser- very knowledgeable and tackled my unruly curls with ease!

  • Moira H.

    Aug 12, 2021

  • Linda G.

    Jul 10, 2021

    I don’t often do reviews,but I feel I must on this occasion. Being a lady of mature years with natural curly hair, and my long established stylist retiring, it has taken me several years to find an hairdresser who really understands the art of hairdressing. Peter is so experienced in his field not only does he understand all types of hair he also listens to his clients and fully explains every concern you may have. He is very professional but also puts you at ease immediately, It is a 6 hour round trip for my appointment, but worth every second,

  • DT

    Deirdre T.

    Jun 29, 2021

    A creative scientist, what every good hairdresser should be! An expert who sees his mission is to firstly provide a great haircut, and secondly impart valuable knowledge to the customer regarding their hair.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more