Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

105 ratings

Filter by rating

104

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KK

    Karen K.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Loving my nails as always. Thanks Kelly xx.

  • EL

    Errainne L.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Love coming to Kelly to get my lashes done, There perfect everytime and she always makes sure you have the look you want to achieve..

  • KK

    Karen K.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Perfect 10 nails as always. Thanks Kelly.

  • Gemma W.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • Emma F.

    Oct 28, 2021

  • KT

    Karen T.

    Oct 23, 2021

  • KK

    Karen K.

    Oct 22, 2021

    First visit but definitely be a regular xx.

  • Gemma W.

    Oct 21, 2021

  • LL

    Lynnlivingstone79@gmail.com L.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Very professional in what you do first class job love my treatment.

  • Carla D.

    Oct 12, 2021

  • Gemma W.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • KT

    Karen T.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • Donna W.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Was good to get back and have some pampering with Kelly,enjoyed the banter,love my nails good job done.

  • Kerri L.

    Sep 30, 2021

  • laura d.

    Sep 24, 2021

  • LL

    Lynnlivingstone79@gmail.com L.

    Sep 21, 2021

    Always first class treatment with covid restrictions well in place.

  • Kerri L.

    Sep 16, 2021

    Fabulous facial! Products smelled and felt amazing and my skin is so unbelievably soft now. The scalp massage also felt amazing. Will definitely get this service again!.

  • Chesca W.

    Sep 16, 2021

  • KT

    Karen T.

    Sep 8, 2021

  • WP

    Wendy P.

    Aug 31, 2021

    Kelly’s henna brows treatment is amazing always love the results. Covid safe and amazing salon space.

  • AH

    Amanda H.

    Aug 31, 2021

    Brilliant as always. Great to catch up Kelly, love my brows ❤️Xx.

  • BH

    Bernie H.

    Aug 31, 2021

    Brilliant! Great atmosphere. Good choice of selection on colours. Lovely job. Kelly is lovely to talk to, would recommend to anyone.

  • LL

    Lynnlivingstone79@gmail.com L.

    Aug 26, 2021

    Always welcomes you with a friendly smile sticking by covid rules very professional thanku 😚.

  • Gemma W.

    Aug 20, 2021

  • TD

    Tracey d.

    Aug 19, 2021