Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

29 ratings

Filter by rating

29

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RV

    Rene V.

    Jan 14, 2021

  • Sherry C.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • VL

    Vernon L.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Always happy with the results. “Perfect” I would say..

  • Sherry C.

    Oct 13, 2020

    Always wonderful! I leave feeling like a new woman each and every time Angie cuts and styles my hair!.

  • SH

    Susan H.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Fantastic haircut!! I was referred here by a friend that I loved her cut and I’m so happy I went. The place is family warm and friendly. Loved the gift shop stuff available. Great stuff at great prices and if waiting you can browse a little. I feel lucky to have found a great stylist in Angie!! And she squeezed me in quicker which I really appreciated as I desperately needed a first cut from covid. She is awesome!! Thanks again!! Looking forward to my next visit already..

  • Marlene B.

    Sep 19, 2020

    AWESOME !!!!! SERVICE WHEN I LEAVE... I FEEL SO GREAT!!!!! MY HAIR IS GROWNING !!!! I AM VERY PLEASE!.

  • Sherry C.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Each and every time my haircut and styling is perfect!.

  • Sherry C.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Always receive the best care, cut and style. I love Angie, best hairdresser I have ever had!.

  • Maria V.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Angie is amazing!!.

  • JH

    Jennifer H.

    Aug 18, 2020

    I love how Angie cuts my hair and I change my style often..

  • VL

    Vernon L.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Always a great haircut and time!.

  • PJ

    Patricia J.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • Sherry C.

    Jun 30, 2020

    I am a regular patron and each and every time I am more than satisfied and feel quite blessed to have Angie as my hairdresser! I have never in all my years been 100% satisfied as I have been with Perfect Hair Salon for the last 6 plus years..

  • Crystal N.

    Jun 27, 2020

    Angie is the best at what she does! Never disappoints!.

  • Nathalia H.

    Jun 23, 2020

  • Sherry C.

    Jun 2, 2020

    I always feel like a new woman after Angie colors, cuts and styles my hair! She will be my stylist forever..

  • VL

    Vernon L.

    Jun 2, 2020

    I feel like a new man!.

  • Sherry C.

    Feb 21, 2020

    Wonderful hairstylist that always takes her time with every client to achieve the look they want and always gives them her professional advice on upkeep of the hairstyle. I love Angie and her salon and highly recommend her services! She is an honest businesswoman that loves people and it shows on how she interacts with her clients; many who go way back. All ages, men or women are all equally given the utmost attention..

  • PJ

    Patricia J.

    Feb 19, 2020

  • Monica A.

    Feb 4, 2020

  • MP

    Marissa P.

    Jan 28, 2020

  • MP

    Marissa P.

    Jan 28, 2020

  • Viridiana M.

    Jan 24, 2020

  • Sherry C.

    Jan 23, 2020

  • Sherry C.

    Dec 5, 2019