Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

40 ratings

Filter by rating

40

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sherry C.

    Apr 10, 2021

    I love Angie my hairstylist! I have never had a bad experience! Always top notch cut and superb coloring that I am complimented on by all my friends..

  • RV

    Rene V.

    Mar 24, 2021

  • AC

    Adriana C.

    Mar 24, 2021

  • JD

    Julie D.

    Mar 17, 2021

    I’ve been coming to Perfect Color for years. Angie knows exactly what to do to make me look & feel beautiful. She is an artist with color. It’s always a pleasure to get primping done..

  • Sherry C.

    Mar 11, 2021

    It is always a treat every time I have Angie do my hair!! I count it as a blessing. She is the best!.

  • Crystal N.

    Mar 6, 2021

  • HS

    Hillary S.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Great haircut,great conversation..

  • Sherry C.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Always a great experience, always! I leave the salon feeling like a brand new woman each and every visit..

  • Mike U.

    Feb 9, 2021

    If you want the perfect haircut this is the place to go. Angie is a perfectionist..

  • Madeline C.

    Feb 5, 2021

  • VL

    Vernon L.

    Jan 27, 2021

    As always, great!.

  • RV

    Rene V.

    Jan 14, 2021

    Always enjoy getting my hair cut at Perfect Color Salon Angie the best.

  • Sherry C.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Wonderful appt. as usual, the Best hairdresser I have ever had! Super colorist, stylist, all around hairdresser..

  • VL

    Vernon L.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Always happy with the results. “Perfect” I would say..

  • Sherry C.

    Oct 13, 2020

    Always wonderful! I leave feeling like a new woman each and every time Angie cuts and styles my hair!.

  • SH

    Susan H.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Fantastic haircut!! I was referred here by a friend that I loved her cut and I’m so happy I went. The place is family warm and friendly. Loved the gift shop stuff available. Great stuff at great prices and if waiting you can browse a little. I feel lucky to have found a great stylist in Angie!! And she squeezed me in quicker which I really appreciated as I desperately needed a first cut from covid. She is awesome!! Thanks again!! Looking forward to my next visit already..

  • Marlene B.

    Sep 19, 2020

    AWESOME !!!!! SERVICE WHEN I LEAVE... I FEEL SO GREAT!!!!! MY HAIR IS GROWNING !!!! I AM VERY PLEASE!.

  • Sherry C.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Each and every time my haircut and styling is perfect!.

  • Sherry C.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Always receive the best care, cut and style. I love Angie, best hairdresser I have ever had!.

  • Maria V.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Angie is amazing!!.

  • JH

    Jennifer H.

    Aug 18, 2020

    I love how Angie cuts my hair and I change my style often..

  • VL

    Vernon L.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Always a great haircut and time!.

  • PJ

    Patricia J.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • Sherry C.

    Jun 30, 2020

    I am a regular patron and each and every time I am more than satisfied and feel quite blessed to have Angie as my hairdresser! I have never in all my years been 100% satisfied as I have been with Perfect Hair Salon for the last 6 plus years..

  • Crystal N.

    Jun 27, 2020

    Angie is the best at what she does! Never disappoints!.