Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

53 ratings

Filter by rating

53

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • H

    Hazel

    Dec 1, 2022

    Highly recommend! Friendly, knowledgeable and looking forward to seeing the end result

  • SW

    Steff W.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Always friendly and welcoming and gives great advise on the right treatment for your personal advantage and preference. Explains pro’s and cons on suggestions Sam is just remarkable fabulous 💖

    Samantha Hepworth

    Samantha Hepworth

    Aww thanks steff. That's lovely ❤️

    27th November 2022 11:43

  • L

    Louise

    Nov 21, 2022

    Lovely, professional and would highly recommend

    Samantha Hepworth

    Samantha Hepworth

    aw thanks very much louise. much appreciated. £5 off your next treatment when 1st time reviews have been left. sam x

    22nd November 2022 10:02

  • MH

    Melanie H.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Thank you Sam for all your care and attention and fabulous results

    Samantha Hepworth

    Samantha Hepworth

    Aw thats very kind of you. Thank you melanie, it was a pleasure to meet you and thank you for choosing me for your treatment. 1st time reviews get you a £5 discount off your next treatment. Sam x

    20th November 2022 08:03

  • D

    Donna

    Oct 21, 2022

    Loved visiting Sam, she is knowledgeable friendly & most of all honest Thanks Sam

    Samantha Hepworth

    Samantha Hepworth

    Thank you very much Donna. It was a pleasure to treat you. 1st time reviews get a £5 discount off your next treatment. Sam x

    20th November 2022 08:04

  • G

    Gill

    Oct 11, 2022

    Sam was amazing as always, explains everything in detail, makes you feel totally at ease. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you Sam 🥰

  • S

    Sharon

    Sep 29, 2022

    Fabulous service delivered Many thanks Sam absolutely loved it ❤️

  • T

    Tiegan

    Sep 12, 2022

    I had my fist Microneedling session with Sam and from start to finish she made me feel comfortable and reassured me throughout the treatment. I can already see an improvement in my skin! I can’t wait for my next appointment. Thanks again Sam x

  • S

    Susanne

    Sep 7, 2022

    Absolutely brilliant such a kind and friendly lady xx

  • UK

    Uzma K.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Sam was very professional and made me feel at ease also the prices are very reasonable.

    Peaches Aesthetics by Sam

    Peaches Aesthetics by Sam

    Hi Uzma thats very kind thank you. on your next app you will receive £5 off you treatment.

    3rd September 2022 07:10

  • Michelle C.

    Aug 30, 2022

    Very satisfied with my visit today Sam always make me feel comfortable she very professional as well and very clean which I love

  • SH

    Susanne H.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Amazing service every time. Sam is extremely professional and welcoming. Her establishment is pristine

  • Sarah B.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Sam is really lovely and puts you at ease. Had the fat dissolving injections in my stomach which didn’t hurt at all. Let’s wait and see the results now xx

    Samantha Hepworth

    Samantha Hepworth

    What a lovely thing to say. Thank you for being a brill client. You get £5 off your next treatment. Sam x

    27th July 2022 15:36

  • AT

    Alison T.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Sam is just amazing and always greets and treats us with a smile . Fabulous service , sound advice and just a lovely experience xxx

    Samantha Hepworth

    Samantha Hepworth

    Aww Alison this is lovely. Thank you and you receive £5 off your next treatment for that review xx

    24th July 2022 16:49

  • SH

    Susanne H.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Amazing as always. Made to feel comfortable and welcomed throughout my visit

  • Zoe P.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Amazing!! Lovely experience, Sam is so knowledgeable and professional. I felt very relaxed while having my treatment. Sam is very friendly and polite and I will definitely be booking in again. Thank you so much😊

  • SH

    Susanne H.

    Feb 21, 2022

    Highly impressed with Dams professionalism and desire to give her clients the best possible treatment whilst being highly knowledgeable and informative regarding her products and procedures

    Peaches Aesthetics by Sam

    Peaches Aesthetics by Sam

    thanks very much honey. you will receive £5 off your next treatment.

    3rd September 2022 07:11

  • SH

    Susanne H.

    Feb 15, 2022

    First ever booking for any type of beauty treatment. Sam thoroughly explained everything to me and made sure I was comfortable throughout

  • Michelle C.

    Jan 4, 2022

    Sam is really nice She is so good and makes you feel so comfy and very welcoming she has a lovely aesthetic‘s room very clean very professional I would recommend her to my friend and family 🙏

  • JH

    Jennifer H.

    Jan 4, 2022

    Always made to feel welcome. Relaxed as I’m pregnant made sure I was comfortable all through my treatment Highly recommended

  • AW

    April W.

    Dec 29, 2021

    Always amazing, went to have my brow lamination today, such lovely results! I would always go to Sam nowhere else. Goes above and beyond!

  • AW

    April W.

    Dec 18, 2021

    Always feel at ease with Sam, always very happy with my treatment couldn't go above and beyond anymore than she does 😀

  • SK

    Shereen K.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Second treatment with Sam today. Once again felt extremely comfortable in her knowledge and experience. She takes the time to explain the procedures and happily answers any questions you may have. Will definitely be returning for treatments in the future.

  • SK

    Shereen K.

    Oct 26, 2021

    Sam was very informative about the procedures on offer. Felt very comfortable with her.

  • SD

    Sophie D.

    Sep 29, 2021

    Sam is absolutely amazing and I’m so happy with my treatment! Highly recommend

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more