Reviews

Reviews

4.6 Great

214 ratings

Filter by rating

178

6

16

7

7

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BM

    Barbara M.

    Jul 24, 2021

  • Heather C.

    Jul 19, 2021

    Very detailed and thorough job with my Dip nail!.

  • LS

    Lisa S.

    Jul 16, 2021

    Always a great experience and beautiful nails. My favorite place!.

  • BC

    Bill C.

    Jul 14, 2021

  • AM

    Anna M.

    Jul 2, 2021

  • Michelle M.

    Jul 1, 2021

  • SD

    Samantha D.

    Jun 30, 2021

  • Victoria C.

    Jun 14, 2021

    This was the best manicure pedicure I’ve ever gotten! They were so lovely and attentive. They went out of their way to make sure my nails were perfect. I will definitely be going back!.

  • SD

    Samantha D.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • Shanel M.

    Jun 7, 2021

    My nail tech did an amazing job. I loved the massage, and the color looks very pretty on my nails. My feet look and feel great..

  • Alexis L.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • Claire WoonKyung S.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Always pleasure having my nails done here! I went for white color (NOT easy to apply) but nail technician did a superb job. Thanks!.

  • Kissi H.

    May 27, 2021

  • Angela O.

    May 26, 2021

    Excellent service. The staff is super friendly and they do an amazing job 🤩🤩🤩.

  • Paula S.

    May 24, 2021

    This was my first time trying Patsy's Nail Bar and my experience was AMAZING. I totally recommend it! They truly care for your nails and treat them with good care! The nail art design is fantastic, Quy Khac Nguyen was so delicate and very detailed while doing my nails. This place is the true definition of Quality and Good Pricing! 5 star review..

  • AW

    Abby W.

    May 24, 2021

  • Mary R.

    May 21, 2021

    Elvie is awesome and even though I am retired and no longer work in the neighborhood, I still drive downtown to Patsy's for my beautification needs!.

  • Hana C.

    May 13, 2021

  • CS

    Christopher S.

    May 12, 2021

  • AM

    Anna M.

    May 10, 2021

  • RM

    Rebecca M.

    May 10, 2021

    Great experience! Clean and everyone was very professional! Will definitely go again!.

  • Rana M.

    May 8, 2021

    Hi Elvie. I’m so unhappy with the color and the final finishing. I only paid attention once I left. This is the first time in years I leave totally dissatisfied. Rana.

  • LH

    Leonora H.

    May 6, 2021

  • Ariel C.

    Apr 30, 2021

    The staff was excellent and I felt safe with their prevention protocols regarding handwashing + temperature check. Plus the gel pedicure was top notch and I had no issues when I requested my toenails to be a little shorter. I 100% recommend Patsy's to anyone who is looking for their first foray back into professional nail services after the past 14 months!.

  • KB

    Kathryn B.

    Apr 30, 2021