Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

96 ratings

Filter by rating

93

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Danielle B.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Cassidy is always wonderful; her professional demeanour and attention to detail are two of her best qualities! I wanted to make sure I got to see everyone again before this next shut-down, because this small business deserves to stay open and keep growing! The best salon that I have been to in Calgary, hands-down; come visit them once everything is reopened, you won’t regret it! Many thanks😊🌸💐.

  • LH

    Laura H.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • Elizabeth C.

    Dec 6, 2020

    Very welcoming and professional. Provided great advice during initial consultation..

  • BT

    Bich Ngoc T.

    Nov 24, 2020

    I love the new hair cut and highlights I received today. The staff are courteous and gave exceptional service. My hair is in the best condition in years. The salon is kept up with the Covid safety requirements 👌👌 Thanks Christine 🥰.

  • ME

    Mindy E.

    Nov 19, 2020

  • SP

    Sahana P.

    Nov 7, 2020

  • Lorraine G.

    Nov 6, 2020

  • MV

    Mena V.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Always a treat getting my hair done by the fabulous Christine and a shout out to John who gives the best hair washes!.

  • SP

    Sahana P.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Heidi was great! She exactly knew what I wanted and provided a great service. Am definitely going back again. Also her behaviour was great. She was patient and friendly.

  • ME

    Mindy E.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • Brad B.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • CH

    Carly H.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • LC

    Louise C.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • LC

    Louise C.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • Lorraine G.

    Sep 26, 2020

    See Heidi for the best pixie cut ever!!.

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    Sep 23, 2020

  • LH

    Laura H.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • ME

    Mindy E.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • ST

    Sally T.

    Sep 15, 2020

  • EB

    Emma B.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Heidi was an absolute gem. All staff were very friendly and professional. I have super thick and long hair Heidi knew exactly what todo (its been awhile since I got a cut) Its now looking and feeling so much better! Can't recommend this place enough & really good value also - make sure to book your appointment ASAP :-).

  • Denise H.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • Heather L.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Heidi did an amazing cut for me today! I left feeling lighter and so happy. I showed her a few pictures for an idea and she gave me exactly what I wanted. I know this will be my home hair salon for years to come. Wonderful service and atmosphere. I would recommend this salon to anyone..

  • LC

    Louise C.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • LC

    Louise C.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • Lorraine G.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Absolutely love the vibe at Parallel Lines! And Heidi is so attentive to every detail when giving me the best pixie cut ever!.