Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

16 ratings

Filter by rating

16

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Cristle S.

    Nov 19, 2020

  • Robert B.

    Nov 12, 2020

  • Robert B.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Best massage therapist in the region nice and relaxing atmosphere highly recommended.

  • Chloe W.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Amazing!! highly recommend.

  • Robert B.

    Sep 29, 2020

    I took my client in to see Patti today and she did an amazing job for his massage and he really enjoyed her service and will be going back weekly great kind and friendly service she comes highly recommended.

  • Roxanne Denton D.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Bloody awesome. Instant relief Patti is amazing. Total Relaxation. No words can describe how I feel after each massage. Will have noone else but Patti to massage me. Love ya work Girl! You are amazing..

  • Amanda M.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Amazing 😍.

  • EP

    Emily P.

    Sep 2, 2020

  • Roxanne Denton D.

    Aug 29, 2020

    OMG! The atmosphere was so tranquil, relaxing. Then comes the massage.... ohlala best ever. I've already booked my next appointment and would recommend to all my friends. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

  • DB

    Dianne B.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Thank you.

  • JS

    Joan S.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Felt way better after, highly recommended..

  • SM

    Shaelene M.

    Jul 14, 2020

    Was fantastic.

  • JS

    Jane S.

    Jul 9, 2020

  • HB

    Hannah B.

    Jun 24, 2020

    Patti is absolutely amazing. Makes things very comfortable, super friendly and shares plenty of advice and information! Enjoyed every minute! Thank you so much!.

  • JK

    Joanne K.

    Jun 19, 2020

    Patti has a lovely calm and welcoming space for her massages and a modern and comfortable massage table/bed. Her passion for the craft and professionalism and knowledge of the human body and its muscle interactions make her an incredible masseuse. She is a great communicator and explains what she is doing and why, and you will leave feeling amazing. The service Patti delivers is worthy of five stars...

  • Kayarne E.

    Jun 6, 2020

    Beautiful lady great massage.