Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

64 ratings

Filter by rating

64

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Anissa G.

    Feb 27, 2021

    I really enjoy this place, such great customer service. Tommy did a great job with my manicure and pedicure, also kept good conversation. I highly recommend.l ladies and gentlemen..

  • Layne C.

    Feb 27, 2021

  • Amber M.

    Feb 26, 2021

    My nail tech was AMAZING! Very tedious and precise. He executed my image perfectly!.

  • roxanne p.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Truly loved how it wasn’t rushed and that my nails came out soooo good from the shape to the design hands down my most favorite set I’ve ever gotten I’m so happy I came across onyx today and can say you guys now have a new customer in me ❤️.

  • Izabella C.

    Feb 24, 2021

    What an amazing environment ! So clean, peaceful and beautiful! Linda did my nails and they are absolutely gorgeous! She worked very hard to make my nails beautiful. I really loved how down to earth and friendly the staff were. They went above and beyond to give us a really amazing experience. I just have to mention again the cleanliness of the salon and tools. They are amazing ! Definitely will be back !.

  • EC

    Erica C.

    Feb 17, 2021

    I loved my gel manicure and CBD spa pedicure!! Very relaxing and tranquil space. Will be visiting again soon!.

  • NP

    Natalie P.

    Feb 15, 2021

  • Danielle S.

    Feb 11, 2021

  • Sarah A.

    Feb 6, 2021

    Amazing! Linda does a perfect stiletto and the quality is impeccable. The best nail salon I’ve ever been to!.

  • Kimberly G.

    Feb 5, 2021

    Lovely salon with a very stylish decor. Both owners are total gems. And the color selection is to die for. 😍#willywonkaofnailcolors.

  • Olivia M.

    Feb 4, 2021

    Thanks for being able to fit me in for an appointment with no waiting time. Beautiful Business Establishment. Relaxing, Calming, Soothing Aesthetics. Linda is very Professional, answered all my questions throughly. Very knowledgeable about her skill. I will be returning..

  • JADE J.

    Jan 30, 2021

    I will continue to say that Linda's energy is positive and her attention to detail is superb..

  • Stephanie L.

    Jan 26, 2021

    Never left unhappy! Great, clean and welcoming place.

  • Layne C.

    Jan 20, 2021

    Awesome nails, cool and classy atmosphere, and super nice owners!.

  • Altinay C.

    Jan 16, 2021

    Linda is very thorough and detail oriented. She will make sure your nails look beautiful!.

  • Victoria O.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • Hailey R.

    Jan 4, 2021

    My new favorite spot. My boyfriend and I love it here. So cute and clean. Never a bad experience.

  • Desiree G.

    Jan 3, 2021

    Linda and Jin are phenomenal! Won’t go anywhere else..

  • BC

    Brittany C.

    Jan 1, 2021

  • Nydeeah M.

    Jan 1, 2021

  • Jennifer L.

    Dec 29, 2020

    Very nice place, clean & very friendly! My nails look GREAT! I'll definitely be back..

  • Danielle S.

    Dec 28, 2020

    I love coming here! The salon is clean, relaxing and inviting, and Linda takes her time ensuring I love the final product. Definitely my new favorite salon in the area!.

  • Sam C.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Anissa G.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Took my sister here and the services were again great. We both got pedicures and my sister got dip powder with tips added. Great service. The staff are friendly and welcoming and most of all I will continue to support military personnel businesses..

  • Olivia R.

    Dec 15, 2020

    It was the best nail experience I’ve had. She took her time on each nail. Turned out amazing! Definitely coming back.