Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

42 ratings

Filter by rating

39

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AL

    Annemarie L.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Lovely experience. Friendly staff. Clean environment. Really great

  • PH

    Paul H.

    Jul 14, 2022

  • PC

    Peter C.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Great facilities, private sauna and ice Bath. Very enjoyable and relaxing hour!

  • BR

    Bernie R.

    Jun 19, 2022

  • BR

    Bernie R.

    Jun 12, 2022

  • Julie H.

    Jun 11, 2022

  • MB

    Misty B.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Absolutely amazing as always. Can’t say enough great things about this place! Amazing treatments - so warm and welcoming - top class service. Can’t recommend enough for anyone who wants to take care of well-being… body and mind! 5 star!

    O

    OffGrid

    Hey Misty, thanks for the lovely review ! we are so delighted that you enjoy the treatments and choose OffGrid as your space to heal the body & mind !

    16th June 2022 12:51

  • KM

    Kim M.

    Jun 7, 2022

    LOVED IT! What a place and what wonderful people. Creating something special there... Body feels gooooood today! Well done to the both of you from one happy returning customer 💜

    O

    OffGrid

    Hey Kim, Thanks so much for the amazing review ! we are delighted you enjoyed your down time before your trip we cant wait to hear about it on your return ! 😄

    16th June 2022 12:43

  • Joseph M.

    May 29, 2022

    So grateful to have this place so close to home, it has been a game-changer for me both mentally and physically. Recovery sessions in Offgrid have become part of my regular routine and it is a time of the week I love to use the fantastic facilities and switch off completely for the two hours I spend there. Dean is always incredibly welcoming and approachable which makes the experience more enjoyable. I would highly recommend trying this place out sooner rather than later, you won't regret it!

    O

    OffGrid

    Hey Joey, thank you for the incredible feedback. We are delighted to be a part of your routine, thank you much for the continued support.

    16th June 2022 12:46

  • AT

    aileen t.

    May 28, 2022

    Great massage with Katrin really relaxing

    O

    OffGrid

    Hey Aileen, thank so much for the feedback, Katrin is a wizard for sure 🙌

    16th June 2022 12:44

  • MO

    Minkie O.

    May 20, 2022

  • Rob C.

    May 6, 2022

    Fantastic spot to rest and recover. Clean, relaxing and really friendly, helpful staff.

    OffGrid Recovery & Wellness

    OffGrid Recovery & Wellness

    Thanks for the great feedback Rob, delighted you guys enjoyed your time with us ! We look forward to having you back 🙏

    6th May 2022 18:23

  • BH

    Bryan H.

    May 6, 2022

    Great visit. Stellar as always.

    O

    OffGrid

    Cheers Brian ! A pleasure having you in with us as always 🤝

    7th May 2022 14:15

  • Aaron D.

    May 6, 2022

  • NK

    Nuala k.

    May 5, 2022

    Lovely sanctuary! Really enjoyed a sauna session and dip in the ice bath this morning. Great place to switch off. Excellent facilities and customer service. Look forward to my next visit. 😃

    OffGrid Recovery & Wellness

    OffGrid Recovery & Wellness

    Hey Nuala, thanks for the lovely feedback we are so glad you enjoyed your visit today and we can’t wait to welcome you back again ! 😁

    5th May 2022 13:33

  • Alicja W.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Fantastic experience! Brilliant for all the muscle pain and hamstring a specially after injury or before big game! 👌👏👏👏

  • Conor C.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Absalute top class experience yet again with Off Grid. Everytime I come here I feel completely refreshed and am ready to take on the world after 😀

  • RC

    Renie C.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • Laura B.

    Apr 1, 2022

    I really enjoyed my session in offgrid. I had really tired legs beforehand and felt much better the next day when i went for a run. It's really clean and the staff are super friendly.

  • Jess G.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Amazing service as always. I leave off-grid space feeling 100 times better than when I went in. A true hidden gem in Bray

  • SB

    Sandra B.

    Mar 15, 2022

  • TD

    Tadhg D.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Really good facilities, would definitely recommend!

  • SB

    Sandra B.

    Mar 10, 2022

  • CB

    Caitríona B.

    Mar 5, 2022

  • Nora C.

    Mar 1, 2022

    Another lovely visit here, thank you!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more