Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

44 ratings

Filter by rating

44

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • H

    Helga

    Sep 26, 2022

    Always 10/10 service , she always tries to squeeze me in as I work different hours at work, so lovelyx

  • Cindy B.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Thank you Vika for my great lashes.

  • Phone P.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Just fabulous as always best technician I’ve ever been too highly recommended

  • Abisola O.

    Sep 24, 2022

  • Rayna S.

    Sep 21, 2022

  • K

    Karina

    Sep 14, 2022

    Always the best experience. Great lashes and a lovely manner

  • Cherice C.

    Sep 13, 2022

  • M

    Marina

    Sep 12, 2022

    I want to thank you for the excellent work, I am very satisfied, the most important thing is that I do not feel them at all and they look very natural!! Thank you so much 🔥

    Vika Pinzaru

    Vika Pinzaru

    Thank you so much Marina 😘

    13th September 2022 12:19

  • S

    Sue

    Sep 8, 2022

    :) always pleased!

    Vika Pinzaru

    Vika Pinzaru

    Thank you Su 🫶

    13th September 2022 12:20

  • Cindy B.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Professional, friendly, great advice and I love my lashes. Thank you Vika.

    Vika Pinzaru

    Vika Pinzaru

    Thank you so much 😘

    13th September 2022 12:20

  • Rayna S.

    Aug 22, 2022

  • Cindy B.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Absolutely brilliant. I haven’t had my lashes done in a while and could not stop smiling at the result. Fell asleep, snored …but was made to feel comfortable about it all. Thank you Vika.

    Vika Pinzaru

    Vika Pinzaru

    Aww 🥰Thank you very much Cindy

    3rd August 2022 14:48

  • Abisola O.

    Jul 26, 2022

  • Ewa T.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • Lubna s.

    Jul 18, 2022

    She is too good with her job.

    Vika Pinzaru

    Vika Pinzaru

    Thank you very much Lubna

    3rd August 2022 18:27

  • Phone P.

    Jul 9, 2022

    V is the best eyelash technician I have come across. My eyelashes are always done with care and precision l, and they always look amazing. I highly recommend don’t go anywhere else absolutely amazing quality of lashes and they last long thanks so much

    Vika Pinzaru

    Vika Pinzaru

    Thank you very much Maryam 🥰

    3rd August 2022 18:26

  • Abisola O.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • Soph S.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • MJ

    Millie J.

    Jun 24, 2022

    The most amazing lashes. Got exactly what I wanted, can’t recommend enough ! Xx

    Vika Pinzaru

    Vika Pinzaru

    Aww. Thank you very much Millie 🥰

    25th June 2022 19:26

  • CM

    Christina M.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Best lashes I have had for years. Can’t even feel like they are on, not clumpy and horrible even when I get them wet on holiday.

    Vika Pinzaru

    Vika Pinzaru

    Thank you very much for appreciation Cristina

    20th June 2022 18:04

  • Lubna s.

    Jun 16, 2022

    She’s really good

    Vika Pinzaru

    Vika Pinzaru

    Thank you very much!

    22nd June 2022 22:00

  • SB

    Simone B.

    May 5, 2022

    Great service and communication!

    Vika Pinzaru

    Vika Pinzaru

    Thank you Simone💕

    6th May 2022 16:35

  • AP

    Anj P.

    May 2, 2022

    Perfect lashes

    Vika Pinzaru

    Vika Pinzaru

    Thank you Anj💕

    6th May 2022 16:35

  • Abisola O.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • Sarah D.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Amazing as always, won’t go anywhere else for my lashes 😍

    Vika Pinzaru

    Vika Pinzaru

    Thank you very much Sarah 🥰

    6th May 2022 16:35

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more