Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

79 ratings

Filter by rating

79

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MF

    Margaret F.

    Sep 22, 2022

  • MK

    Mollie Anna K.

    Sep 17, 2022

  • MF

    Margaret F.

    Sep 8, 2022

  • ML

    Mary L.

    Sep 7, 2022

  • Aisling N.

    Aug 31, 2022

  • NB

    Nuria B.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Dilia was very lovely and made me feel very comfortable. It was my first experience with Reiki and I felt very relaxed and calm afterward. Thank you!

  • FC

    Fiona C.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • CB

    Camilla B.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Not only excellent massage but also an informed, holistic approach to well-being. I'll happily go again.

  • BB

    Betty B.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Dehila is v professional.. place is clean and warm and she listened to what I said ...

  • DF

    Derek F.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Delia is a great consultant she knows her stuff no messing around I taught a strong massage was the solution but she showed me a difference with slight manipulation and stretches

    DL

    Delia Lowery

    Love this Derek! Thank you

    26th July 2022 16:48

  • MF

    Margaret F.

    Jul 8, 2022

    DL

    Delia Lowery

    Thank you Margaret

    9th July 2022 00:16

  • SO

    Saoirse O.

    Jul 1, 2022

    DL

    Delia Lowery

    Thank you Saoirse!

    1st July 2022 20:35

  • BH

    Brian H.

    Jun 25, 2022

    I was in alot of back pain went here and got excellent professional service after just one visit all the pain was gone thanks for your help kind regards Brian

  • NM

    Neans M.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Very thorough, very professional and I will definitely be recommending Nore Therapies to family and friends.

    Nore Therapies

    Nore Therapies

    Thanks so much Neans, it was a pleasure to meet you.

    17th June 2022 11:24

  • DG

    Donal G.

    Jun 8, 2022

  • Laura F.

    Jun 6, 2022

  • RR

    Rhoda R.

    Jun 6, 2022

  • Caoimhe O.

    May 4, 2022

    DL

    Delia Lowery

    Thanks a million 😁

    4th May 2022 21:32

  • BS

    Bobbie S.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Delia is great! Iv spent years in and out of physios and chiropractors but decided to try a different approach and so far is excellent! She's very good,very accommodating and very genuine in her approach. I'd highly recommend her and the fact she's sound makes the experience even better! 5 stars all the way. Bobbie S.

  • Caoimhe O.

    Apr 9, 2022

  • ED

    Eric D.

    Mar 25, 2022

    excellent holistic approach to my issue , very happy.

  • JB

    Jackie B.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Great treatment and Delia is a good listener and explains everything. I feel so good after my visit.

  • BC

    Brigid C.

    Mar 5, 2022

    Dehlia was so welcoming. Put me at ease and I felt I could trust her. Also got results for for my back and neck pain. Deals with this in very effective way for me. Thank you Dehlia.

  • SC

    Stacey C.

    Feb 26, 2022

    Thank you so much Delia, my mom was on cloud 9 after the treatment. This morning she said she felt great and can't wait for her next treatment 😁..

  • Gillian B.

    Feb 25, 2022

    Absolutely amazing visit with Delia, as always

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more