Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

187 ratings

Filter by rating

183

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GW

    Georgina W.

    May 19, 2022

    Lovely staff

  • JW

    Jonathan W.

    May 19, 2022

    After suffering with back pain for 10 years and spending thousands of pounds on my back i was recommended NIHP where Barry has been fantastic. After 5 treatments I’m back golfing and cycling. Barry has been fantastic and i highly recommend him, NIHP is very clean and friendly.

  • MT

    Margaret T.

    May 16, 2022

    Another amazing bowen treatment from Joanne

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Many thanks Margaret, we're glad to hear Bowen Therapy from Joanne is a 5* treatment 😃

    17th May 2022 10:45

  • Helen S.

    May 16, 2022

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Many thanks Helen 😀

    17th May 2022 10:40

  • WP

    wendy p.

    May 16, 2022

    yet again Amanda worked her magic on my back and always asks how you're doing .

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Excellent, we're glad Amanda is working her magic! 🤩

    17th May 2022 10:41

  • LS

    lisa s.

    May 13, 2022

    Always an amazing treatment from Trevor keeps my aches & pains under control he is an encyclopaedia of knowledge gives me such valuable advice on diet exercise and nutrition. Highly recommended

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    We're biased obviously, but whole-heartedly agree with you Lisa! Thanks for taking the time to let everyone know Trevor helps with your aches and pains 😊

    17th May 2022 13:31

  • Erica P.

    May 10, 2022

    Trevor was very helpful and knowledgeable.

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Thanks very much for your 5 Star rating Erica, and taking the time to leave feedback 😍

    11th May 2022 13:11

  • Helen S.

    May 9, 2022

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Thanks so much Helen 😊

    11th May 2022 13:13

  • GW

    Georgina W.

    May 5, 2022

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Thanks very much for your 5 Star rating Georgina, and taking the time to leave feedback 😍

    11th May 2022 13:05

  • Samantha S.

    May 3, 2022

    Always see Trevor knows exactly what’s wrong and fixes my problems wouldn’t go any where else

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    That’s great to hear Samantha, thanks so much for taking the time to leave your 5 star rating and review for Trevor :)

    3rd May 2022 17:42

  • Helen S.

    Apr 25, 2022

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Thanks so much Helen 🤩

    11th May 2022 13:13

  • WP

    wendy p.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Amanda has been seeing me for a couple of months and the improvement in my back and knees is fantastic also following her advice I have had laser therapy on my operation scar .

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Wendy, and for your 5 Star rating for Amanda - we're glad to hear her treatments have helped 😀

    25th April 2022 13:41

  • Helen S.

    Apr 11, 2022

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Thanks for your 5 Star rating Helen 😀

    25th April 2022 13:53

  • RT

    Rosanne T.

    Apr 11, 2022

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Thanks for your 5 Star rating Roseanne :)

    25th April 2022 13:42

  • SP

    Susan P.

    Apr 8, 2022

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Thanks for your 5 Star rating Susan :)

    25th April 2022 13:53

  • AW

    Alison W.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Bill Richmond

    Bill Richmond

    Thanks for your 5 Star rating Alison :)

    25th April 2022 13:53

  • ME

    Maxine E.

    Apr 5, 2022

    Excellent service

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Thanks for your 5 Star rating Maxine :)

    25th April 2022 13:53

  • KG

    Kevin G.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Great service! Excellent all round!

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    That's fantastic, thanks Kevin 🤩

    25th April 2022 13:54

  • LJ

    Lee J.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Fantastic service as usual,I wouldn’t go anywhere else for treatment.

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    That's great to hear Lee, thanks so much for the fantastic feedback 👍

    11th May 2022 13:15

  • SP

    Susan P.

    Mar 22, 2022

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Thanks for your 5 Star rating Susan :)

    25th April 2022 13:54

  • LJ

    Lee J.

    Mar 8, 2022

    I had neck and back pain again recently,after one treatment from Jordan I had ease of movement in my neck and my back was loose enough to play golf.I had back pain before Covid and had a sports massage from Jordan who is both professional and personable, I would not go anywhere else for treatment if I need it again in the future and I can not recommend Jordan enough.

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Lee, and we're thrilled you rated Jordon 5 stars - we're glad she was able to help :)

    25th April 2022 13:37

  • Jane H.

    Mar 3, 2022

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Thanks for your 5 Star rating Jane - we're chuffed to bits! 😍

    25th April 2022 13:38

  • DM

    David M.

    Mar 1, 2022

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Thanks very much for your 5 Star rating David - it's much appreciated :)

    25th April 2022 13:38

  • Helen S.

    Feb 28, 2022

    NIHP Durham

    NIHP Durham

    Thanks so much Helen 😀

    11th May 2022 13:18

  • JC

    Jennifer C.

    Feb 26, 2022

    Thought I had plantar fascitis which I had been suffering from for 18 months. Barry listened to my symptoms and diagnosed severe tension in my calfs. Fantastic result, treatment and exercises

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more