Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

70 ratings

Filter by rating

68

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JV

    Judy V.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Mel gave my young daughter a fabulous haircut, and made her feel so special during the experience.

  • LG

    Liz G.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Mel always does a great colour.

  • Leonie S.

    May 24, 2021

    Mel and her team are fantastic. Excellent colour and cut every time. Highly recommend New Bar Salon..

  • Nikki T.

    May 17, 2021

    Always gorgeous colours and cuts..

  • Renee J.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Amazing service, best hairdresser.

  • SG

    Stace G.

    Apr 27, 2021

    Mel is absolutely amazing!!.

  • Cheryl R.

    Apr 8, 2021

    Excellent service as always Love the new colour.

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    Apr 7, 2021

    Excellent service and stylist.

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Mar 30, 2021

  • Donna E.

    Mar 25, 2021

    Mel is always amazing, you feel like your visiting a friend not just having your hair done which was fantastic as usual! ❤.

  • NR

    Nicole R.

    Mar 18, 2021

  • LL

    Lee L.

    Mar 16, 2021

    It is always a lovely experience to visit New Bar Salon, today I asked Mel to do what she wanted and I LOVE my hair, thank you again to the best stylist on the east coast..

  • KM

    Katie M.

    Mar 12, 2021

    I love everything about this place. Mel and the girls always go above and beyond to create a feeling of warmth and fun. The colours and cuts are gorgeous and Kim’s muffins are delicious 😘 So lucky to have such a professional beautiful salon in Old Bar..

  • AE

    Andriette E.

    Mar 9, 2021

    The best salon I have visited in years. Truthful and efficient, everything I've always wanted in a hair dresser. Mel really cares about you and your appearance..

  • EH

    Erin H.

    Mar 4, 2021

  • Lynese R.

    Mar 4, 2021

  • JV

    Judy V.

    Mar 2, 2021

    Mel has great knowledge of current trends but also guides to individual client style. Fantastic product knowledge..

  • Rachael M.

    Mar 2, 2021

  • Josie P.

    Mar 2, 2021

  • Renee J.

    Feb 26, 2021

    Mel is absolutely amazing, she always excels herself, the best hairdresser I’ve ever had..

  • TC

    Toni-Lee C.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Lovely atmosphere and great results.

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    Feb 23, 2021

    Always excellent.

  • Stephanie K.

    Feb 9, 2021

  • Rachael M.

    Feb 5, 2021

  • TB

    Trisinta B.

    Feb 5, 2021

    Mel is the best!.