Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

515 reviews

Filter by rating

508

5

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HH

    Helen H.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Thank you for another fabulous haircut Nelson. I feel human again.

    NB

    Nelson Brown - Owner Login

    Your so welcome 🙏 NB

    26th January 2023 22:04

  • MM

    Marlene M.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Angela is always very professional.

    Angela Green

    Angela Green

    Thank you, Marlene. It’s always a pleasure!

    26th January 2023 17:38

  • SM

    SHONA M.

    Jan 26, 2023

    I completed my 2nd laser treatment appointment with Angela today. Iv already started to notice the positive changes to my skin, and my skin is more radiant. Im enjoying the journey, Thanks to Angela, :-)

  • MH

    Margaret H.

    Jan 26, 2023

    as always - perfect !

    NB

    Nelson Brown - Owner Login

    Ahh thank you, love your new haircut 💇🏼‍♀️

    26th January 2023 16:20

  • MP

    Mary P.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Fantastic cut as usual

    NB

    Nelson Brown - Owner Login

    Wonderful, Thank you Mary

    18th January 2023 18:38

  • KF

    Karen F.

    Jan 17, 2023

    I am delighted with my hair cut today. Walked away with exactly what I had asked for

    Katie Maxwell

    Katie Maxwell

    So glad you’re happy with your hair! it was lovely chatting with you ❤️

    18th January 2023 14:59

  • Morven C.

    Jan 11, 2023

    New hair, love the cut and the service perfect as ever xx

    NB

    Nelson Brown - Owner Login

    Have a wonderful Birthday 🎂 Morven, thank you so much 😍

    11th January 2023 13:05

  • MW

    Margaret W.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Thank you for another great snip ! Loving this hair journey xx

    NB

    Nelson Brown - Owner Login

    No I’m loving the hair journey…. Such a joy thank you 😊

    8th January 2023 21:34

  • MD

    marta d.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Feeling absolutely amazing after haircut with Katie. Thank you so much xx

  • AB

    Anna B.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Katie is amazing, so skilled and I always have a great cut. Very pleased ☺️

    Katie Maxwell

    Katie Maxwell

    Thank you ❤️

    6th January 2023 20:29

  • JR

    Julia R.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Angela was brilliant at always! Thank you so much for such a great lazer experience & great chat! Thank you J x

    Angela Green

    Angela Green

    Thank you Julia! Lovely to see you 😊

    6th January 2023 08:34

  • M

    Minette

    Jan 5, 2023

    Nelson as charming as ever

    NB

    Nelson Brown - Owner Login

    So nice, wonderful to see you and I hope your new do is a 🙌🏻

    6th January 2023 19:23

  • CH

    Carol H.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Thank you. A true hair icon. Have a magical Christmas.

    Nelson Brown

    Nelson Brown

    Ahhhh Carol, Love your new sweep.. And the Curl Cleanse is a #gamechanger Lots of Love😍

    23rd December 2022 16:46

  • MD

    Mary D.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Absolutely fabulous Dahling! 🥂

    NB

    Nelson Brown - Owner Login

    Have a fabulous Christmas all! 😎😍🎅

    25th December 2022 12:31

  • Jennifer M.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Angela was amazing and looking awsome as always that smile she carries is real and it's for you the client, nothing false about it. Merry Christmas Angela see you when we get back. Ps merry Christmas Nelson Mwah

    Angela Green

    Angela Green

    Thank you, Jennifer, your review means a lot.

    3rd January 2023 13:01

  • MD

    Mary D.

    Dec 22, 2022

    First class every time.

    Angela Green

    Angela Green

    A pleasure, Mary!

    3rd January 2023 13:00

  • Lynne B.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Best of the best Nelson and Katie. Fantastic as always xxx

    NB

    Nelson Brown - Owner Login

    Lynne, Merry Christmas to the whole family, we are always here for you, love team NB

    22nd December 2022 17:23

  • JM

    Jen M.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Excellent service, great colour done by Katie.

  • MD

    Michael D.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Fantastic service as always. Was nice to be back at my favourite hairdressers.

    Katie Maxwell

    Katie Maxwell

    Thank you for the lovely review. It was nice to see you, have a good Christmas.

    21st December 2022 14:25

  • Maysa H.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Thank you both so much, have a fabulous Christmas!

    NB

    Nelson Brown - Owner Login

    Maysa and family, merry Christmas 🎅 from all of us at NB. Thank you all so much 🎄

    17th December 2022 18:26

  • Ilze D.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Best money spent, worth every penny.

    Nelson Brown

    Nelson Brown

    Thank you, Lovely to meet you NB🎅

    17th December 2022 12:42

  • Emily S.

    Dec 16, 2022

    In love with the colour of my hair Abbie done a brilliant job

  • Ruth F.

    Dec 15, 2022

    The staff at Brown's are so pleasant and friendly it makes your experience a pleasure

    Angela Green

    Angela Green

    Thank you, Ruth, lovely to see you!

    3rd January 2023 13:00

  • EK

    Ellie K.

    Dec 15, 2022

    in love with my hair katie’s done, i had a band of red permanent hair dye that wasn’t going away but after 2 sessions of highlights it’s finally starting to budge

    Katie Maxwell

    Katie Maxwell

    Thank you for your lovely review ❤️

    15th December 2022 16:36

  • JB

    Jackie B.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Loving my richer winter spice colour looks amazing and I’ve had so many compliments already….thank you Nelson & Katie 🎅

    NB

    Nelson Brown - Owner Login

    Ahhh amazing 🤩 🎅 Merry Christmas 🎄 and thank you for your gifts 🎁

    14th December 2022 19:24

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy