Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

15 ratings

Filter by rating

15

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JG

    Jennie G.

    Oct 27, 2021

    My eyelashes look amazing! Thank you.

  • Judith H.

    Oct 25, 2021

    Left me with a real sense of well being and uplift. A lovely experience. Thank you Abbi..

  • SB

    Serena B.

    Oct 23, 2021

    Superb treatment. A very happy customer..

  • SW

    Samantha W.

    Aug 17, 2021

    A faultless experience with a fantastic result. Abigail made me feel completely at ease . She was very professional but also has a lovely warm personality which made the whole experience so comfortable and enjoyable..

  • JG

    Jennie G.

    Jun 28, 2021

    Fantastic service as always. Amazing attention to detail with a professional finish and a friendly chat, what more could you want?.

  • JL

    James L.

    May 27, 2021

    Brows and lashes look wonderful as always - thanks 😊.

  • JS

    Jeremy S.

    May 6, 2021

  • JG

    Jennie G.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Had a much need lash lift and tint and feel like a new woman! Fantastic treatment as always, thank you..

  • JS

    Jeremy S.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Had luxury facial. Very relaxing and professional. Highly recommend..

  • SF

    Sara F.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Amazing treatments ! My skin feels wonderfully hydrated and I love my new my brows and lashes. Feeling very pampered, thank you :).

  • LP

    Lisa P.

    Apr 15, 2021

    LOVED my special experience - a much needed pampering. Express facial and lash tint made me feel refreshed and relaxed - ready to start my new job!.

  • JL

    James L.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Super happy as always - Abi does a fantastic job 😊.

  • SJ

    Sarah J.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Had the most amazing luxury facial. Incredibly relaxing and my skin feels wonderful, and smells gorgeous too. Thank you x.

  • JL

    James L.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Really wonderful - my brows and lashes look amazing thank you! Highly recommended. The luxury facial is a wonderful experience too can’t recommend enough. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!.

  • MR

    Margaret R.

    Nov 2, 2020

    5* treatment, professional & so relaxing. Delighted with the results. Thank you. I loved every minute!.