Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

54 ratings

Filter by rating

54

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • S

    Shannon

    Nov 21, 2022

    Melissa always does a great job!

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Melissa is great!

  • Elizabeth H.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Melissa is a very talented masseuse! Grateful to have treatments with her ❣️

  • Karen W.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Best pedicure I’ve ever had. Will definitely be back!

  • S

    Shannon

    Nov 15, 2022

    Melissa always does a great job and always works with me on getting me in. So happy with her!

    N

    Native Dreams

    Thank you much for the 5 star review for Melissa! We love to pamper you and hope you keep coming to us for relaxation and self-care.

    15th November 2022 19:41

  • L

    Lori

    Nov 14, 2022

    Wonderful experience! Thank you!

    N

    Native Dreams

    Thank you so much Lori. Please come see us soon. We love to pamper you.

    15th November 2022 19:41

  • P

    Patricia

    Nov 13, 2022

    Left after my massage with Melissa and conversation with Tangerine 🥰🙏🏼💖💖💖💖

    N

    Native Dreams

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ We hope to always be your favorite self-care home. 🕊🕊🕊🕊🕊🕊🕊Diana watching over all of us

    15th November 2022 19:55

  • T

    Tammie & Breanna

    Nov 13, 2022

    Love MaryLynn and Tangerine!

    N

    Native Dreams

    We love Tammie and Brianna! Our regular clients are the Apple of our eye, the best to our heart. Thanks for rebooking regularly with us. Enjoy your trip!

    15th November 2022 19:43

  • Sherie B.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Melissa is great! She truly cares and does a great job! :)

    N

    Native Dreams

    Thank you so much! Melissa is an amazing business owner! We love working together to help pamper you!

    15th November 2022 19:56

  • AB

    Alicia B.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Fabulous as always

    N

    Native Dreams

    Thank you Alicia! We love seeing you at our spa. 🫶🏾

    15th November 2022 19:56

  • S

    Shannon

    Nov 4, 2022

    I always enjoy going to your salon. Michell is the best. Really love how she works on me.

    N

    Native Dreams

    Thank you Shannon! Melissa can’t wait for you to come back and be pampered again!

    15th November 2022 19:58

  • Shawna H.

    Oct 30, 2022

    I all ways fill relaxed after and want more

    N

    Native Dreams

    We love to pamper you, come back!

    15th November 2022 19:59

  • MP

    MICHELE P.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Really enjoyed meeting Heather very happy with my lashes and very relaxing environment

    Skincare by Heady

    Skincare by Heady

    Thank you so much 😊

    28th October 2022 20:58

  • SK

    Sophia K.

    Oct 28, 2022

    My husband and I have been seeing Melissa for at least 6 months. She’s very professional and very punctual. She definitely has medicine hands. Thank you Melissa for helping us.

    N

    Native Dreams

    Thank you Sophia, we love Melissa and we are so happy you and your loved one can come to us for self-care and pampering. Hope to see you soon!

    15th November 2022 20:00

  • LP

    Laurie P.

    Oct 24, 2022

    Always a great massage .

    N

    Native Dreams

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review Laurie! Please come see us again soon, we love to pamper you 7 days a week

    15th November 2022 20:01

  • Jill C.

    Oct 22, 2022

    Melissa is the best!

    N

    Native Dreams

    We 🫶🏾Melissa “Medicine Hands”too! Thank you for the 5 star review

    15th November 2022 20:02

  • T

    Tami

    Oct 22, 2022

    Melisa made me feel comfortable and very relaxed.

    N

    Native Dreams

    Thank you for the share, and the 5 star review! Melissa Medicine Hands loves being a part of your self care and we all hope to see you back soon

    15th November 2022 20:03

  • J

    Jamye

    Oct 20, 2022

    Heather is an artist! She provides excellent service. She has a terrific personality! A true professional. Luv Native Dreams!

    Skincare by Heady

    Skincare by Heady

    Thank you so much 😊

    28th October 2022 20:57

  • AS

    Angelena S.

    Oct 19, 2022

    It's a 10 star review!!!

    N

    Native Dreams

    You’re a 20 🌟 human Ange! We love you and appreciate your loyalty!

    15th November 2022 20:05

  • SN

    Stephanie N.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Love Tangerine and the wonderful, care she gives!!

    N

    Native Dreams

    Thank you 🙏🏽 Stephanie you are a strong supporter of our small business and we appreciate you so much! We love to pamper you!

    15th November 2022 20:04

  • DR

    Daniel R.

    Oct 15, 2022

    Great massage place highly Recommend this place to anyone 100% guaranteed. Love this place. Right away customer service and helped me with my pain. Great massage.

    N

    Native Dreams

    Thank you so much for such a great review! Please come see us again soon!

    15th November 2022 20:07

  • Sonya M.

    Oct 13, 2022

    Mary Lynn was great; extremely happy with services here.

    N

    Native Dreams

    Thank you so much Sonia! We adore MaryLynn because she takes her time, she’s professional and she she’s super sweet! Mail services with her a a real treat. Please, come see again real soon!

    15th November 2022 20:10

  • Courtney L.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Amazing as always

    N

    Native Dreams

    We appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 ⭐️ Review!

    11th October 2022 23:32

  • AS

    Angelena S.

    Oct 3, 2022

    Alwayz my favorite feel good place ☺️

    N

    Native Dreams

    ❤️❤️Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 ⭐️ Review Angie!!!

    11th October 2022 23:34

  • M

    Mary

    Sep 30, 2022

    Always a wonderful experience! Marylynn is the best!

    N

    Native Dreams

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️❤️We agree! Marylynn is AMAZING and we love her! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 ⭐️ Review Mary, we love you as well.

    11th October 2022 23:37

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more