Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

92 ratings

Filter by rating

78

11

3

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Shirley M.

    май 27, 2022

    Abbie always provides a professional service, she takes time on eyebrow treatments to make sure they are perfect. I’ve just had an led facial and it was lovely.

  • KS

    Kate S.

    май 22, 2022

    Lovely paraffin hand treatment and shoulder and neck massage by Abbie followed by lunch in the bistro. Would recommend and will be back!

  • Kelly R.

    май 21, 2022

  • Christina W.

    май 7, 2022

    I had a lovely manicure and pedicure today. Thank you Diana! They were running slightly behind due to unforeseen circumstances which was no problem to me & I was extremely well looked after. I’m glad I had some time to soak up the sunshine on the outdoor terrace. The grounds were beautiful to look out onto. I’m looking forward to visiting for afternoon tea shortly :)

  • JS

    Jayne S.

    апр 30, 2022

  • MV

    Meya V.

    апр 30, 2022

    Abbie was great, knowledge, amazing hands and technique. Friendly and professional. I would book with her again and recommend the neck and back massage.

  • Mel W.

    апр 23, 2022

  • HS

    Helen S.

    апр 16, 2022

    Transformed my old feet, which haven’t felt this soft since I was a child! :)

  • HS

    Helen S.

    апр 9, 2022

    Very professional & so relaxing. Looking forward to next appointment!

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    апр 6, 2022

    Lovely treatment. Made to feel welcome. Easy parking

  • JA

    janet a.

    мар 18, 2022

  • HF

    Hazel F.

    мар 16, 2022

  • Cleone H.

    мар 10, 2022

    Dianna was absolutely fantastic doing the luxury mani and pedi. It felt like proper pampering, not at all rushed and a real treat too. My nails were totally transformed and immaculate afterwards. She was also brilliant at offering me different options I hadn’t even thought about. The massage at the end was unbelievably good and I can’t wait for them to open their beautiful new treatment room and book in for a full body massage with her. She really knows what she’s doing and I couldn’t recommend her more.

  • Cleone H.

    мар 10, 2022

  • Cleone H.

    мар 10, 2022

    Nara Spa has a really great vibe and everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming, including one of the lovely owners Anita. I had Dianna for lots of treatments, she was just brilliant with all of them. I will absolutely be going again and I will be recommending her and Nara to all my family and friends. It just has that extra little something making it a bit more special while being very reasonably priced for what you get. Lunch made lovingly by Elaine, far from disappointed and I will be going again just for that. Fresh local produce turned into a little bit of heaven. Highly recommend!

  • Cleone H.

    мар 10, 2022

  • Cleone H.

    мар 10, 2022

  • CJ

    Christine J.

    мар 5, 2022

    A lovely relaxing treatment with a very nurturing therapist.

  • JA

    Jili A.

    мар 5, 2022

  • HB

    helen b.

    мар 4, 2022

    Will definitely rebook

  • ZK

    Zona K.

    фев 26, 2022

  • SH

    Sue H.

    фев 19, 2022

    I had a mini facial, the actual facial technique was nice but I was not asked about any skincare preferences or told what products were being used. I woke up the next morning and had had suffered quite a bad reaction to something which had been used as a rash was on my face and neck. This has taken a couple of days to settle down and I would have expected to know what brand at least was being used on my skin.

  • Kate M.

    фев 5, 2022

    I enjoyed the facial but couldn’t fully relax due to the noise from the kitchen/ staff on phone etc.

  • Jennayne M.

    фев 5, 2022

  • Jennayne M.

    фев 5, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more