Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

40 ratings

Filter by rating

40

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RP

    Rebecca P.

    set 29, 2020

    Always such beautiful work, love my nails, thank you so much!!.

  • SR

    Sarah R.

    set 22, 2020

  • VE

    Vanessa E.

    set 18, 2020

    Absolutely love coming to Tayla for my nails! Best results and excellent customer service! 💖.

  • NH

    Natasha H.

    set 16, 2020

    Nailed by Tayla is by far the best nail salon I’ve been to in a while. She is such a talented artist and her service is outstanding, I will be recommending her business to all my friends and family!.

  • eriza a.

    set 16, 2020

  • Chelsea L.

    ago 17, 2020

    My experience at NailedbyTayla was amazing, Tayla is super nice and I am very happy with my final nails!.

  • Emma C.

    ago 13, 2020

    Tayla is just amazing!!.

  • RH

    Rebecca H.

    ago 5, 2020

    Tayla always provides a great experience and fantastic results <3.

  • SR

    Shannon R.

    jul 23, 2020

  • Blanche M.

    jul 20, 2020

    Tayla is absolutely amazing!! I can’t stop looking at my nails :) great service and super friendly - I can highly recommend Tayla for anyone looking to have their nails done.

  • Dani F.

    jul 16, 2020

    Absolute gem ❤️ Was such a pleasure to meet this beautiful soul, wonderful conversation and a joy to have a conversation with!! Will recommend you to everybody I know from now on x can’t wait for my next visit!!!!.

  • RD

    Renee D.

    jul 8, 2020

  • RP

    Rebecca P.

    jul 7, 2020

  • Emma C.

    jun 25, 2020

    Tayla is amazing best on the Gold Coast would not go anywhere else..

  • AH

    Anna H.

    jun 16, 2020

    Tayla loves what she does and it shows through the amazing work she does!! Couldn’t be happier with my nails and will 100% come back! Super lovely and down to earth too!!! Cannot recommend enough, will be telling all my friends ❤️.

  • Crystal S.

    mai 29, 2020

    Tayla is AMAZING!! ♥️♥️.

  • Jada F.

    mai 27, 2020

    Hands down the most professional service on the gold coast. Tayla nails it EVERY TIME and I always walk away from my appointments with a smile on my face. I’ll never trust anyone else with my nails again. She is incredible!.

  • TP

    TAYLOR P.

    mai 26, 2020

  • ZH

    Zoe H.

    mai 25, 2020

    I love my nails and lashes so much! The best quality and amazing service, cannot recommend enough!!.

  • TP

    TAYLOR P.

    mai 23, 2020

  • KL

    Kassie L.

    mai 23, 2020

  • Tegan M.

    mai 22, 2020

    Amazing! Exceeded my expectations 😍.

  • Melanie P.

    mai 19, 2020

  • Holly T.

    mai 18, 2020

    Most talented person I know! Always does an incredible job 😍.

  • ZH

    Zoe H.

    mar 17, 2020

    Best nail and lash tech ever!! So so talented!!!.