Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

114 reviews

Filter by rating

113

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DM C.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Hannah is the best registered massage therapist in Windsor! She offers a complete line of treatments. Her space is relaxing and comfortable.

  • Derek G.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Very nice personality, very professional. Would recommend.

  • JH

    Jason H.

    Jan 16, 2023

    Hannah always does a good job!

  • DV

    Deborah V.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Hannah is amazing! She helps relieve my neck pain so much

  • Harsh D.

    Jan 8, 2023

    It was an amazing experience to get massage from magical hand.

  • A

    ANDRE

    Jan 7, 2023

    A very clean and organized environment. Hannah was very friendly, and asked questions to understand why I sought her treatment, which was due to an accident. Price range was typical. The treatment was definitely awesome and will be needing follow up appointments.

  • SS

    Salwa S.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Hannah was extremely amazing at her job and she left me feeling so relaxed as I was having terrible back and shoulder pain, she knows exactly how to get rid of knots in the back as well left me speechless. My body feels AMAZING! Thank you Hannah!

  • Sydney M.

    Jan 5, 2023

    I'll definitely go again!

  • JM

    Julila M.

    Dec 28, 2022

    I was late and the massage was still timely and great. Always

  • JM

    Julila M.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Feel so much better

  • DP

    Darrell P.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Hannah focused on specific areas that needed attention. She worked each area until it was released and felt good. Hannah has such strong hands and knows how to work the muscles and rid the knots. When she is finished you leave feeling like a new person. Totally recommend Hannah to everyone in need of pain relief.

  • JM

    Julila M.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Always great

  • HL

    Heather L.

    Dec 10, 2022

    The very, very best!!! I won't go anywhere else.

  • SW

    Shane W.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Absolutely Amazing! I feel like a million dollars today (the day after). Thank you!

  • JM

    Julila M.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Amazing, especially for my first massage ever

  • DM C.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Hannah is an excellent and qualified RMT. As a professional, she is able to use a variety of techniques to help provide relief from and aches and discomforts.

  • Tina H.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Hannah is the best in the business! She gets it right every time. My therapist for life! Thanks Hannah!! 🙏😊

  • K S.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Hannah is very nice, and professional, great massage.

  • JH

    Jason H.

    Dec 2, 2022

    She listens to my concerns and massages the troubled spot away. Great experience as always!

  • Imara D.

    Nov 24, 2022

    It was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable for my first time ever getting a massage. I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone!

  • JH

    Jason H.

    Nov 24, 2022

    Always a great experience!

  • NS

    Nass S.

    Nov 23, 2022

    It’s a professional massage therapist treatment ✔️

  • Carly L.

    Nov 13, 2022

    Hanna is amazing, I will definitely go back. :)

  • SP

    Sandra P.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Great service

  • JH

    Jason H.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Always a great experience!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy