Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

101 ratings

Filter by rating

101

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LB

    Linda B.

    Jun 17, 2021

    I’m very happy with my haircut and color and I enjoyed my appointment withRyan very much..

  • Leila R.

    Jun 12, 2021

    Thank you for making my son feel comfortable with getting his hair cut again! He's very happy with his cut :).

  • Heather N Bubb E.

    Jun 11, 2021

    OMG!!! Ryan is flipping AMAZING! Definitely found my new stylist. Super fun personality AMAZING at what he does. You will not be disappointed when booking with Ryan!!!!!.

  • Beth B.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • KE

    Kylie E.

    Jun 1, 2021

    My hair turned out way better than I imagined. He did an amazing job..

  • SS

    Sheri S.

    May 26, 2021

    He does an awesome job Love it!.

  • Carol M.

    May 25, 2021

  • RM

    Richelle M.

    May 21, 2021

  • cynthia s.

    May 20, 2021

  • Irene B.

    May 15, 2021

    I’ve been looking for a great hair stylist in Boise for over 2 years! I finally found one. Ryan took the time to listen to what I needed, liked, & my hair challenges. He also fixed the hot mess prior hair stylists had done on my hair & gave me a great haircut & style. He was super efficient as well. Bonus: he’s such a pleasant, friendly guy. He’s not only my new favorite hair stylist but my new favorite person! Thanks, Ryan!.

  • AF

    Allyson F.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • JD

    Janeth D.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Amazing stylist & made me feel stunning in my new hair! Thank you Ryan!!.

  • BK

    Barbara K.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Ryan has taken the time to get to know and remember how I like to wear my hair. He’s the best!.

  • Kelly H.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Always leave happy with how my hair looks! Ryan is amazing!.

  • Tara H.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • Suzy F.

    Apr 9, 2021

    Ryan is a great stylist! He gave me a fresh haircut and style, listening to what I wanted. Love my hair! He is very friendly, knowledgeable on all things hair, and environment is nice and comfortable. Highly recommend!.

  • CM

    Cherylyn M.

    Apr 2, 2021

    Very friendly, came up with a great cut for me. I enjoy my relax time while Ryan cuts my hair. Facility is following COVID guidelines and feels safe to go get my hair taken care of..

  • JK

    Jessica K.

    Apr 2, 2021

    Ryan was AMAZING. He took the time to not only watch a video on youtube of exactly what I wanted, but he watched it 4 times and knew exactly what he was doing! I have never seen someone put so much effort into my hair. He is so much fun to talk to too. What a great experience! Highly recommend Ryan!.

  • AG

    Andrea G.

    Mar 31, 2021

    Ryan always does such an excellent job!!.

  • ML

    Mikayla L.

    Mar 30, 2021

  • CS

    Chiva S.

    Mar 26, 2021

  • JG

    Jennifer G.

    Mar 23, 2021

    My teenage son enjoyed his first “professional” haircut! Looking forward to my appt next week. Thank you Ryan!.

  • SB

    Sunita b.

    Mar 20, 2021

    Awesome ❣️So Friendly.

  • Sheila B.

    Mar 18, 2021

    Great color and cut- Ryan is a sweetheart!.

  • CS

    Chiva S.

    Mar 16, 2021