Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

41 ratings

Filter by rating

40

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EC

    Elena C.

    Jul 21, 2022

    I love my treatments from Helena. She’s the best! 🥰

  • MK

    Michelle K.

    Jul 9, 2022

    Awesome as always!

  • Quynh T.

    Jun 20, 2022

    Helena is always warm and welcoming. She takes time to make sure you are comfortable and happy with the results

  • Rj C.

    Jun 5, 2022

  • KH

    Kira H.

    May 22, 2022

    Amazing as always 😎

  • SV

    Stephanie V.

    May 22, 2022

    Helena took great care of my BB Glow procedure, from ease with booking the appointment to thoughtful aftercare instructions. She was very thorough and most importantly the results were noticeable on my first try. Looking into booking my 2nd and 3rd. Great service!

  • LC

    Linda C.

    May 19, 2022

    Once again I am super happy with my appointment with Helena. She never fails to impress me with her knowledge and professionalism. She is always finding ways to improve what is, I feel, already excellent. At her facility, I have had micro blading, eyeliner tattooing, micro needling. Microdermabrasion, BB Glow treatments and so many more. Always walk away happy.

  • Yvonne Z.

    May 12, 2022

  • RD

    Rosemary D.

    May 5, 2022

    Helena knows!! You have not let me down, between microblading and eyeliner/eyebrow tattooing your my girl. See you soon for a touch up.

  • Quynh T.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Helena was great. My eye brows look amazing but more importantly she took the time to go through everything with me and made adjustments as needed! I would highly recommend her

    HQ

    Helena Q

    Thank you so much for the kind words Quynh! It's always a pleasure to see you. 🥰

    28th April 2022 21:47

  • Janael E.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Helena is great! ensuring all information has been provided to me to ensure the process is smooth and tips after treatment. very clean space and professional. will be coming back for another BB glow treatment.

  • KH

    Kira H.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Helena is the best, recommend her to anyone :)

  • JC

    Jamie-Lee C.

    Apr 10, 2022

  • JC

    Jose C.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • LC

    Linda C.

    Mar 31, 2022

    I have enjoyed Helena’s facial treatments, micro blading, micro needling and now BB Glow, for several years now. She goes above and beyond for her clients. She is very knowledgeable in her craft and is always searching to improve!

  • Yvonne Z.

    Mar 19, 2022

  • DS

    Doneva S.

    Mar 13, 2022

    Helena gave me a new lease in life with my new brows!! Beat place ever!

  • Neelum H.

    Mar 6, 2022

  • Justin M.

    Mar 3, 2022

    Best facial experience I’ve ever had hands down.

    HQ

    Helena Q

    Thank you! 🥰

    28th April 2022 21:56

  • LC

    Linda C.

    Feb 17, 2022

    I have been going to Helena for at least 5 years, if not more. I’ve had many different types of facials, micro needling, and micro blading. No matter the service provided, she is professional and courteous and very generous with repeat customers. She’s always searching for new ways to improve her services. I like that she tries all her products and services before she performs on her clients. Will continue to be a loyal customer. Linda

  • Freeda R.

    Feb 10, 2022

    So happy with my eyebrow touch up. Great clean and professional service. Thank you so much.

  • GL

    Gloria L.

    Dec 11, 2021

  • VT

    Velvet T.

    Dec 4, 2021

    I love visiting with Helena for her treatments, care and professionalism. Her natural skin products are great. There is no irritation from them and very few ingredients in them that tell me they are pure.

  • Lovepreet K.

    Nov 29, 2021

    I got my microblading done from helena. She is so nice and did great job.

  • Freeda R.

    Nov 18, 2021

    Such an amazing experience getting microdermabrasion and micro-needling. My skin feels much firmer, healthier and clean. The products used afterwards were relaxing and beautifully scented. Highly recommend Helena and all of her services and products. Helena is a true professional, certified and skilled. She works in accordance to all Canadian health regulations and you can rest assured that you will have exceptional treatments at very fair prices. Thanks a million Helena ..look forward to continuing my skin care!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more