Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

24 ratings

Filter by rating

24

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • April S.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Love my hair!! She did an amazing job! She was so down to earth, very friendly. She listened to what I wanted as in style, hair and what I didn’t. Absolutely LOVE IT!!

  • David R.

    Jan 26, 2021

  • Kasia H.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Very attentive to client's suggestions. Would recommend her for any cut desired. Great job, thank you.

  • Vanessa C.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • RE

    Robin E.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Very relaxed atmosphere! So happy with my haircut especially with the COVID going on. Thank you Donna for a new me! 😁

  • DR

    Ditas R.

    Nov 24, 2020

  • Marlo H.

    Nov 17, 2020

  • Kari F.

    Nov 17, 2020

    Donna did an awesome job! When I walked in, she had ideas on how to cut my hair into a new and more manageable style. It looks great! She has a good eye for what would look nice on me, knowing how I don't do much styling on my own.

  • Vanessa C.

    Nov 1, 2020

    Donna did an amazing job on my daughter and I today! Great cuts and her salon is very clean and sanitized after every client!!ll

  • Marlo H.

    Oct 8, 2020

    My daughters hair is absolutely gorgeous! Thank you so much for a really good experience and a job well done. The color is just perfect

  • CB

    Carol B.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Wonderful color, my hair feels and looks great.

  • BB

    Betsy B.

    Sep 2, 2020

  • CB

    Carol B.

    Aug 30, 2020

    She really took the time to achieve the perfect cut.

  • RO

    Rita O.

    Aug 5, 2020

    “Mrs barber” Is the ultimate professional! She listens to your needs and requests. When you leave her salon not only do you have a great hairstyle but you also have a sense of well-being and a uplifted spirit!

  • Soraya B.

    Jul 15, 2020

    I am very happy with my haircut! She asked me how I typically style my hair which is important to take into consideration. Booking online was super easy and the appt was a quick in and out as well.

  • Hannah K.

    Jun 19, 2020

    Donna does a fantastic job! Always listens to my kids and what they want and she makes it happen. They love that they can watch tv while they get a cut!

  • Leo G.

    Jun 13, 2020

    Was happy with my haircut

  • HG

    Hailey G.

    Jun 11, 2020

  • Val T.

    Jun 8, 2020

    Wonderful hair cut! Thank you Donna.

  • Kari F.

    Jun 6, 2020

    Donna did a great job. What with the COVID-19 situation and not having had a cut in nearly 6 months, Donna saw what needed to be done and delivered.

  • KK

    Kevin K.

    Jun 4, 2020

  • Judee H.

    Jun 4, 2020

    I just love Donna! She is an amazing stylist and all around person. She makes you feel so welcome! She's so talented and I just love how my hair turned out!

  • CK

    Carole K.

    Jun 2, 2020

  • Wendy O.

    Jun 1, 2020

    Perfect color and cut in a relaxing atmosphere!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more