Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

57 ratings

Filter by rating

55

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CP

    Carol P.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Terah does fabulous work. She has done Mine and my Mom's eyebrows and eyeliner for years. ❤

  • AR

    Alyshia R.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Terah did an amazing job.

  • MM

    Marcia M.

    May 23, 2022

    Went back for eyebrow retouch today. Again a great experience. Everyone is so friendly & professional. I really appreciate Terahs attention to detail. Will definitely recommend and hope to do eyeliner and lips in the future.

  • MP

    Mary P.

    May 18, 2022

    Awesome

  • KI

    Kris I.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Lots of experience so you get excellent work done while in a comfortable and pleasant surrounding

  • SG

    Stephanie G.

    Mar 28, 2022

    Terah was amazing 🤩!!! My comfort level was great and she was really good at explaining everything as she was doing it…Will be coming back for more work for sure!! 💖

  • TJ

    Terry J.

    Mar 25, 2022

  • MT

    Maria T.

    Mar 22, 2022

  • WD

    Wendy D.

    Mar 21, 2022

    Thank you Terah for fixing my overdone brows from my previous person. You are a perfectionist that does a complete natural looking brow!

  • KI

    Kris I.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Professional, friendly and experienced.

  • BB

    Barbara B.

    Mar 5, 2022

  • KN

    Kerrie N.

    Feb 10, 2022

    Terah and Michael! Great experience from the time I walked in until we booked the next appointment. The work is top shelf!

  • LR

    Lisa R.

    Feb 4, 2022

    Terah is super sweet and great at what she does!! I love my eyebrows and can’t wait to do my lips. ❤️

  • KS

    Kathleen S.

    Jan 25, 2022

  • TB

    Terri B.

    Jan 11, 2022

  • BB

    Barbara B.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • Karen W.

    Jan 8, 2022

    1st visit I was a little skeptical but she definitely rose to the occasion on my 2nd visit, l’m a very happy lady. Thank you Terah. Already looking forward to my next touch up

  • KS

    Kathleen S.

    Dec 21, 2021

  • BA

    Brenda A.

    Dec 21, 2021

  • BB

    Barbara B.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Great experience. Very professional.

  • PG

    Pamela G.

    Oct 22, 2021

  • TC

    Tammy C.

    Oct 6, 2021

    My requests and preferences are welcomed.

  • Kirsten J.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Professional and talented!

  • WD

    Wendy D.

    Sep 20, 2021

    I just finished my permanent eyeliner treatment with Terah… She is awesome! I am so happy that I found her, as she is a perfectionist and very good at her craft. I highly recommend her !

  • CP

    Carol P.

    Sep 19, 2021

    Terah as been doing my eyebrows and eyeliner for years. She has always done a beautiful job. I always leave there very happy. I would highly recommend her.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more