Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

1010 ratings

Filter by rating

987

18

4

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SM

    Susan M.

    May 26, 2022

  • HE

    Helen E.

    May 26, 2022

  • Helen C.

    May 26, 2022

  • AW

    Ann W.

    May 26, 2022

  • VL

    Victoria L.

    May 25, 2022

    Very speedy but friendly

  • WT

    Wendy T.

    May 25, 2022

  • NM

    Natasha M.

    May 21, 2022

  • Helen W.

    May 21, 2022

  • SA

    Sally A.

    May 21, 2022

  • HS

    Helen S.

    May 20, 2022

  • Laura C.

    May 20, 2022

    Danielle is amazing. Goes above and beyond for every appointment and knows how to get the perfect blonde! I’m always impressed with the team effort from a smiley welcome to a fantastic hair wash!

  • Sarah R.

    May 20, 2022

    Brilliant as always

  • Becky D.

    May 20, 2022

    My first time having reflexology. Annie was great, friendly and very knowledgeable. Can’t wait to come back.

  • Sarah P.

    May 19, 2022

    Reflexology was amazing thank you 😊

  • JS

    Judith S.

    May 19, 2022

  • LB

    Laura B.

    May 19, 2022

  • VF

    Victoria F.

    May 18, 2022

  • KM

    Katie M.

    May 18, 2022

    Amazing reflexology session with Aimee

  • PB

    Pam B.

    May 18, 2022

  • Polly D.

    May 18, 2022

  • DB

    Denise B.

    May 18, 2022

  • PW

    Patsy W.

    May 18, 2022

    Brilliant as ever!

  • JD

    Jo D.

    May 18, 2022

    Selina is fantastic & friendly, she cut my hair skilfully, creating lovely layering that has encouraged my bounce back again. Thank you Selina 🥰🙌❤️💇‍♀️

  • KP

    Katie p.

    May 17, 2022

    Great as always, thank you

    Morgan & Company Hair & Beauty

    Morgan & Company Hair & Beauty

    Reviews make our team happy! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon x

    18th May 2022 06:54

  • Samantha R.

    May 17, 2022

    Morgan & Company Hair & Beauty

    Morgan & Company Hair & Beauty

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5 Star ⭐️ review! We shall make sure the team sees this x

    18th May 2022 06:54

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more