Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

33 ratings

Filter by rating

32

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DD

    Danielle D.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • YD

    Yvonne D.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • LJ

    Lisa J.

    Jan 7, 2021

  • JG

    Jaden G.

    Jan 5, 2021

  • WJ

    William J.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • TH

    Tami H.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • SB

    Susan B.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • SD

    Sarah D.

    Dec 11, 2020

    MJ's is always clean, everyone is friendly and my hair looks great! Happy as always..

  • RG

    Rebecca G.

    Dec 1, 2020

    Very nice experience. Rebecca was friendly & did a fine job on my hair..

  • SD

    Sarah D.

    Dec 1, 2020

    Prompt and friendly service. Clean..

  • Sara J.

    Nov 28, 2020

    Been seeing Miranda since I was 15 years old. She is amazing as always and Emily is amazing as well!.

  • TK

    Troy K.

    Nov 25, 2020

    The staff is always happy and great to deal with. Scheduling is easy and they are very accommodating for my schedule.

  • Gloria M.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Awesome customer service. Miranda and all the stylists are great! Will continue to use this salon and recommend to others as well..

  • CB

    cindy B.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Emily has always done a great job, I’m so thankful to have such a wonderful stylist! She does what you ask her to do, and she takes you on time! She’s great and I would recommend her!.

  • TD

    Teddi D.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Professional, kind, awesome cut and color. Would highly recommend!!.

  • DD

    Dawn D.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Thanks Emily!❤️.

  • CH

    Cheyenne H.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Amazing customer service and I absolutely adore my hair cut! Definitely coming back!.

  • KB

    Karen B.

    Nov 11, 2020

  • DW

    Deanne W.

    Nov 10, 2020

  • TH

    Tami H.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • SD

    Sarah D.

    Oct 23, 2020

    MJ's provides a clean atmosphere, great prices and wonderful services. I'm always happy after any services for myself or my boys..

  • RD

    Ruthie D.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Rebecca did an amazing job! Loved the cut and color and the staff was all very friendly.

  • Bridgett M.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Awesome as always!!.

  • Alyssa O.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Melissa worked wonders for my hair! She was honest, quick, nice, and a perfectionist! Will return here again!! HIGHLY recommend! The owner Miranda is the best!!.

  • CB

    cindy B.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Emily does a wonderful job! Totally great cut again. I give her 10 gold stars!.