Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

52 ratings

Filter by rating

52

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CW

    Chloe W.

    Jun 1, 2021

    Such a lovely girl and also did a great job on my lashes and brows xxx.

  • NH

    Natalie H.

    May 28, 2021

    Excellent and friendly service..

  • Tuula M.

    May 27, 2021

  • Jasmine W.

    May 27, 2021

  • VS

    Vikki S.

    May 26, 2021

    She’s just great!.

  • CE

    Chamina E.

    May 22, 2021

    Millie was absolutely great - she came to my house and did my make up exactly how I wanted it. I’m quite fussy and Millie catered my look to exactly what I was after. Thank you so much - had so many compliments. I will deffo be back 💜.

  • CH

    Cora H.

    May 21, 2021

  • DC

    Dominique C.

    May 18, 2021

    Perfect!.

  • LF

    Lauren F.

    May 15, 2021

    First appointment for me today. Millie did an amazing job with evening out my brows. Really excellent experience and Millie is super lovely. Highly recommend.

  • MW

    Megan W.

    May 13, 2021

    You’re so so lovely and made us feel so comfortable!! Thankyou so much for our tans!!.

  • CH

    Cora H.

    May 10, 2021

  • AB

    April B.

    May 7, 2021

  • BB

    Beverley B.

    May 4, 2021

  • susan m.

    Apr 20, 2021

  • GC

    Gail C.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Amazing as usual. My little sis will now wants to only use you. Shame she lives so far away!!.

  • EE

    Emily E.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • CH

    Cora H.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • Jas W.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • LM

    Lesley M.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • GC

    Georgia C.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Millie is amazing and I absolutely love my lashes and brows! I trust her with my face she can do anything and it’s always amazing! Thank you for making me feel good after such a long time ❤️❤️.

  • AP

    Amber P.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Millie done a fantastic job on my brow lamination, absolutely chuffed for my first ever treatment! Great service and aftercare advice! Would strongly recommend anyone to visit as I will definitely be getting my brows done in the future by Millie..

  • AH

    April H.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Always amazing service when visiting Millie!.

  • HK

    Hannah K.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Amazing thanks hun ❤️X.

  • JO

    Jaz O.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Absolutely love my brows now thanks to Millie😍 always lovely to see her for a catch-up and a treatment! Couldn’t recommend her enough! The best in the business💗.

  • CN

    Clare N.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Millie is always friendly and professional, the salon is in a great setting, safe and great results from treatment.