Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

24 ratings

Filter by rating

24

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Rushika K.

    Jun 11, 2022

    She is amazing as always! You will never leave unhappy or disappointed, treatment is client -centred and Mariam is the most genuine and kind person !

  • YK

    Yamini K.

    Jun 1, 2022

  • MS

    Micha S.

    May 26, 2022

    The best experience I've ever had . Mariam is so knowledgeable and very honest. Will definitely be my place for good

  • FM

    Franca M.

    May 20, 2022

  • SV

    Sandra V.

    May 18, 2022

    Miriam is absolutely phenomenal! She is honest and completely trustworthy. I’ve never looked better thanks to her!

  • Maria P.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Mariam is very knowledgeable at what she does and has a great eye for detail. You will not be disappointed.

  • Maria P.

    Apr 8, 2022

    I have been going to Mariam for almost 2 years. She is exceptionally talented at what she does. She is honest and has a great eye for detail. You will not be disappointed.

  • FS

    Franca S.

    Apr 1, 2022

  • MS

    Mary S.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Miriam is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside! I appreciate her honesty and care. Looking forward to seeing her again! 😊

  • KS

    Kami S.

    Mar 23, 2022

  • Sonia B.

    Mar 3, 2022

    Great service every time, gives the best advice and I trust her so much. I'll never go anywhere else.

  • BK

    Buse K.

    Feb 15, 2022

    Always a pleasure!

  • Grace D.

    Feb 1, 2022

    Excellent! I feel amazing and can't wait for more services. Very honest, caring and professional, absolutely amazing!

  • FM

    Franca M.

    Jan 29, 2022

    The upmost best experience!! Miriam made me feel at ease about getting Botox injections. Honest and knowledgeable…. I am a now a forever client 😄 Thank you @MG Aesthetic’s

  • BK

    Buse K.

    Jan 21, 2022

  • Sacha A.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Amazing as always !

  • MM

    Mahsa M.

    Jan 15, 2022

  • BK

    Buse K.

    Dec 18, 2021

  • Carla R.

    May 29, 2021

    Always a great experience when I visit MG. She’s so professional. Won’t ever do anything that doesn’t benefit her client. She’s amazing.

  • Sacha A.

    May 17, 2021

    Excellent service as always

  • Goldn’Bod NailTips & T.

    May 14, 2021

    Amazing work! I am in love 💕 love 💕 love I have been seeing MG for a year now and I will never go anywhere else. She cares, she is great at her craft and every appointment has been so comfortable and inviting. Thanks girl for taking great care of me.

  • Carla R.

    Mar 12, 2021

    Mariam is just amazing, so professional you won’t be disappointed. She’s easy to talk to and shes great at explaining the outcome she is trying to achieve.

  • Alyx O.

    Jan 22, 2021

    I had the perfect experience getting lip filler(my first time!) with Mariam. She was incredibly professional, friendly, honest, and very knowledgeable. She gave me detailed information on the procedure, and discussed a realistic plan to achieve my goals. She answered all my questions and was so kind and understanding of all my concerns. I am so so happy with my lips so far, they are exactly as we discussed and Mariam is clearly very skilled and able to use different techniques to create amazing results. I’m so excited to continue seeing her! 10/10 ❤️

  • Jasmine G.

    Aug 27, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more