Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

139 ratings

Filter by rating

139

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TS

    Trisha S.

    set 23, 2022

    Tanya was wonderful and did such an amazing job. I will definitely be back!!❤️

    Tanya Thomson

    Tanya Thomson

    Thank you Trisha, im so happy you booked in 🌻

    24th September 2022 12:25

  • DC

    Donna C.

    set 21, 2022

    Fantastic experience. Such a lovely woman offering great services. Will be back soon.

    Tanya Thomson

    Tanya Thomson

    Thank you Donna, I look forward to that ❤️

    22nd September 2022 09:16

  • Felicity J.

    set 16, 2022

  • Dot T.

    set 7, 2022

  • RN

    Ryoko N.

    ago 31, 2022

    My name on the welcome board and lovely infused water waiting on my arrival was a lovely touch. Beautiful relaxing massage and facial enhanced by the lovely set up Tanya has at home. I loved Roccoco skin care range on my skin so much that I am planning to find out a bit more about them!

  • Sheree S.

    ago 26, 2022

    Extremely happy customer! Amazing results and Tanya made me feel very welcome. The whole experience was enjoyable and relaxing, with a bonus head massage! I'll definitely be back.

  • Kassie B.

    ago 23, 2022

    Always so relaxing ❤️

  • TN

    Tyler N.

    ago 22, 2022

  • JB

    Jade B.

    ago 18, 2022

    Tanya is so warm & friendly! She is absolutely amazing with eyebrows!! I walk out thrilled with her service everytime! Highly recommend

    Tanya Thomson

    Tanya Thomson

    Thanks Jade, that's so lovely 😍 I'm so glad your happy with them

    18th August 2022 06:26

  • Terrianne B.

    ago 11, 2022

    Probably the best beauty experience I've had. My nails look fab. The facial I had was amazing. I left feeling great. Had some good laughs and felt very comfortable and at ease. Got freshly cooked scones with cream and jam and a couple cups of good tea. I know where I'll be booking next time I'm in town!

    Tanya Thomson

    Tanya Thomson

    Thank you! It was alot of fun meeting you too🤣

    18th August 2022 06:27

  • Emily B.

    ago 8, 2022

  • RJ

    Rheanna J.

    ago 1, 2022

    Absolutely wonderful. I will deffinatly be back and will be recommending this wonderful salon to as many people as I can.

    Tanya Thomson

    Tanya Thomson

    Thank you Rheanna, it was a pleasure treating you to a well deserved facial today 🌻

    1st August 2022 07:32

  • RN

    Rebekah N.

    jul 26, 2022

  • AA

    ANNA A.

    jul 23, 2022

  • Melissa J.

    jul 20, 2022

    Amazing brows ❤️

  • Felicity J.

    jul 13, 2022

  • CW

    Chloe W.

    jul 4, 2022

  • Kahla S.

    jun 30, 2022

    Absolutely amazing as always! Thank you so much for making me feel fabulous!

  • PB

    Paula B.

    mai 31, 2022

    I have been to a few salons and by comparison it is the therapist who makes all the difference. I can’t recommend Tanya highly enough. She is friendly, detailed and efficient, without being hurried or rushed. She does beautiful facials, pedicures (the way they should be) and meticulous waxing. Thank you for the great treatments and pampering experience.

    Tanya Thomson

    Tanya Thomson

    Wow that is such a beautiful review, thank you so much Paula. You have made my day!

    1st June 2022 05:41

  • LP

    Liz P.

    mai 31, 2022

  • PM

    Polly M.

    mai 16, 2022

    Tanya always makes me feel welcome and is very professional

  • RH

    Rachel H.

    mai 15, 2022

    No where else I would rather go for my lashes, brows, waxing or anything. You are amazing as always Tanya.

  • NH

    Nicole H.

    mai 4, 2022

    Tanya makes you feel so comfortable no matter what your getting. Tanya is so easy to communicate with and you feel like you have known her for years. I would refer Tanya a 100 times a day to anybody she's that good.

  • Kahla S.

    abr 29, 2022

    Tanya thank you so much for your amazing job with my brows as always! I come in feeling unkempt and sad, and leave feeling empowered and well maintained :)

  • NJ

    Nadine J.

    abr 27, 2022

    I love visiting Tanya, we always have awesome fat chats and she is so amazing at what she does 🙂

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more