Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

31

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • shuzola u.

    Sep 9, 2021

    I love this place! I always leave here with my skin glowing and can't wait until my next appointment. Angela is so informative and professional and gives the best neck and shoulder massage when the face mask goes on! Excellent service..

  • CB

    Chelsea B.

    Sep 1, 2021

    I absolutely loved my experience at Merum- Watter’s Creek! Was my first facial and I’ll definitely be going back!.

  • Carmen W.

    Sep 1, 2021

  • Ray E.

    Aug 21, 2021

  • DF

    Deborah F.

    Aug 20, 2021

    Never disappointed! A relaxing and refreshing facial. Can’t wait for my next one! Thank you, Alondra!.

  • JS

    Joanne S.

    Aug 17, 2021

    Loved my facial. Angela has a great touch. Studio is clean and beautifully decorated. I will defiantly go back..

  • TK

    Toni K.

    Aug 15, 2021

    Alondra was absolutely amazing! She made sure to go above and beyond what I was looking for and her customer service is top tier! I even scheduled my next appointment with her right after she finished my facial! If I could rate higher I would! Thank you Alondra!.

  • IM

    Ireland M.

    Aug 6, 2021

  • MR

    Mauri R.

    Aug 3, 2021

    The facial was so relaxing and my skin is glowing! Angela was amazing!.

  • AG

    Amalia G.

    Jul 28, 2021

    I have had 2 facials, and I absolutely recommend Merum. Not only do they go above and beyond, my skin has noticed the difference!.

  • AA

    Andrea A.

    Jul 17, 2021

    natasha was amazing! super helpful and really tried to give me as much info as possible for my skincare concerns. 10/10 recommend!!.

  • Ramisa F.

    Jul 15, 2021

  • SA

    Sawsan A.

    Jul 11, 2021

    Brittany awesome , she explained everything to me , I really enjoyed my facial spa treatment with her she is amazing.

  • Courtney O.

    Jul 11, 2021

    It was so relaxing. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that a shoulder, arm and hand massage was included. Natasha took her time and explained everything to me. I can't wait till my next one..

  • KM

    Kimberly M.

    Jul 2, 2021

    Honestly I love this place. The owner is very friendly the staff is great and the facials are absolutely AWESOME!!! I highly recommend you treat yourself today..

  • JS

    Joseph S.

    Jul 2, 2021

    It was my first visit at Merum Face Bar, and I was more than impressed. Alondra explained what she was doing, all while creating a comfortable experience for me..

  • JG

    jeremy g.

    Jun 29, 2021

    Wonderful experience with a Angela. Very knowledgeable of the servicing and products. I would highly recommend coming here this place is great!.

  • SH

    Saria H.

    Jun 24, 2021

  • Ray E.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • JC

    Judy C.

    Jun 2, 2021

  • MM

    Mary M.

    May 29, 2021

    Very relaxing!.

  • MD

    Monika D.

    May 23, 2021

  • ML

    Melissa L.

    May 23, 2021

  • BK

    Bailey K.

    May 22, 2021

    natasha is amazing!!! so funny and sweet. great pressure, so relaxing.

  • CV

    Cathy V.

    Apr 28, 2021