Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

484 ratings

Filter by rating

474

7

2

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jessika G.

    oct 4, 2022

    Amazing cut for my boy today. Staff were so patient and understanding with him. Never going anywhere else!!

  • Rebecca B.

    oct 3, 2022

    So amazing and patient with our little boy for his first hair cut! Looks so handsome!

  • TR

    Tracey R.

    oct 3, 2022

    Thank you so much Louise, we love her cut, it is absolutely perfect. More importantly she is happy, not a small feat from someone so reluctant about hair appointments. The tablet did the trick but your relaxed manner helped hugely.

  • Troy R.

    oct 2, 2022

    Great advice and our daughter loves her new haircut 👌

  • Virginia B.

    oct 2, 2022

  • AB

    Amelie B.

    oct 1, 2022

  • Sian C.

    sep 29, 2022

  • Megan H.

    sep 29, 2022

  • AB

    Amber B.

    sep 28, 2022

  • J

    Jenna

    sep 27, 2022

    Such a great first haircut experience for us, thank you! Alfie & Jenna

  • Krista S.

    sep 27, 2022

  • Stef R.

    sep 26, 2022

  • Danielle B.

    sep 25, 2022

    Amazing !

  • J

    Jurrie

    sep 25, 2022

  • Bobby L.

    sep 24, 2022

    Lovely experience! We had a first haircut and our littles one looks so handsome :) thank you

  • Kara M.

    sep 24, 2022

    Lovely experience for my son! So happy with the service 😊 2nd time here & will definitely be back ❤️

  • NC

    Nicole C.

    sep 24, 2022

  • CC

    Christina C.

    sep 24, 2022

  • C

    Carien

    sep 23, 2022

    What a great little salon tucked away. Very happy with the braids that my girl got. Thank you so much

  • KY

    Kristyn Y.

    sep 23, 2022

    Great friendly service. Highly recommend

  • AB

    Ariana B.

    sep 23, 2022

  • Ashley W.

    sep 23, 2022

    Yet again an awesome visit thank u again

  • Grace J.

    sep 21, 2022

    As always great service, really happy with both children's hair cuts. The fish and seats are an excellent distraction

  • HS

    Hannah S.

    sep 21, 2022

    Always a great experience ☺️

  • WB

    William B.

    sep 21, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more